Ratings based on 1,282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dorota from Toronto

Wonderful hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
This hotel was recently renovated so it's clean, roomy & welcoming. The room was huge. It had a couch, desk w/chair, kitchenette w/ microwave, fridge & sink and a King size bed. The bed was very comfortable and hard to get out of in the morning :). The complementary breakfast was the best I've had in a hotel. It's not your typical muffin w/ coffee breakfast. It featured a buffet style area w/ eggs, sausage, yogurt, cereal, bagels, etc. The only con is that it's tough to get to this hotel. The highways all loop around and you'll find yourself missing the exit. Bigger signs should be posted to make it easier to get to this hotel. Overall, I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and would recommend it to everyone. 4 stars +
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel In NJ

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Perfect facility for Business. Tough to get to though :0(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mgm

Great Hotel. Close to NYC.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Clean rooms. Full breakfast is good. Close to NYC.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely renovated but difficult to find.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Stayed 2 nights at the SpringHill near Newark Airport. It was challenging to get to the hotel from the main road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guest of 2014 from NY DC FL

Wonderful Hotel At An Affordable PriceS

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The suite, quick service, WiFi, computer availability, pool, spa and exercise room. This hotel has the best staff I've run into in a long time.
Cons: Maybe allow breakfast to end an hour later than the set time for non early risers.
Location: I suggest you call the friendly staff to inform you of several things listed in the hotel log. There are many churches nearby, The Outlet Mall, etc.
Springhill Suites is an moderate priced hotel with 5 Star accommodations. Not only was the staff just fabulous, so was the transportation crew to and from EWR Liberty Airport and the AirTrain.when needed from the hotel for those guests who do not drive. Renting a car is best if you drive since taxis are quite expensive to get around in due to the hotel's location. Any assistance I needed was answered and handled by the staff within fifteen minutes or less. It was a great stay. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
We are a party of 4 from the age of 23-80. We all liked the breakfast and really enjoyed the front desk woman. Very friendly and nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Newark Liberty Inter

Posted Apr 2, 2014
very good. I recommend every one would like to have free parking , free Internet, with a comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

)One night layover

Posted Apr 2, 2014
The rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, nothing special. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chyboy from ca

nice hotel by the airport..

Posted Apr 1, 2014
nice place to stay.. I will definetly come back...what I like most is how they put sign on the freeway to direct you to the hotel..I missed my exit couple times but the signs help me alot. hotelz is clean, breakfast was good as well...I will recommend this to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julian

Perfect to rest

Posted Apr 1, 2014
I recomend this hotel excellent service, staff and your shutlle service is perfect to move at New York city.