Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica nyc

It was nice accessible to all places

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I like it. It has complimentary shuttle back and fort the airport. Accessible to subway groceries restaurant near the airport. Has its own parking lot. The community wasn't that bad I feel safe somehow not too costly. But I not happy with the complimentary breakfast compared to the other hotel I checked into.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Awful

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Ripped wallpaper, dirty walls, loud surroundings, tiny just awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

What can i say. Nothing good.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The room i got was very nasty, with a lot of dust and fill with spider webs. The bathroom was the only thing that i was happy because of the bathtub but a complete disappointment when i saw how dirty it was i tried cleaning it after i clean the air condition unit but i did not pay just to clean the room my self.
2 out of 5
by Paul from Philly

JFK Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Free Airport Shuttle service was great.
Cons: Room's not smell like smoke.
Location: JFK
Staff was great good location next to the Air train. Only complaint was the room smelled like it had been a smokers room for years.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alaine from R

Hotel experience

Posted Jun 11, 2014
My first thought was that the neighborhood looked a little shabby but when I venture to the floor I was pleasantly surprised. The room was even better, I would most definitely recommend this hotel to anyone who needs a decent affordable place to stay. That's the place for my husband and I when our house is full.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by deezy from oregon

Layover

Posted Jun 8, 2014
It was a great hotel to stay at for the amount of money and a quick place to sleep while in between flights. Free airport shuttle which was so nice. We stayed 2 separate nights. We landed after 11pm and when I called they still sent the shuttle even though they stop running at 10pm. Shuttle driver was a crazy driver but all of new york was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hassin from new york usa

Nice hotel close to everything all amenities

Posted May 7, 2014
Nice holiday very friendly staff more than expected
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jfk

Posted May 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Bathroom filthy. Beds sunken in Hotel close to airport but was in a dangerous location We were afraid our car woyldnt be there in the morning
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by doris from NY

Nice fairly moderate and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Staff at the hotel are friendly and pleasant. Quick to help. Hotel is easily accessible to the high street shopping centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robert from trinidad

Good Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: 1.Close to subway 2. Variety of eating places to choose from 3. Free breakfast 4. Complimentary airport shuttle 5. Hotel staff very pleasant
Cons: Maybe the breakfast choices
Location: Very good dining choices. Subway close by.
The hotel was close to the subway and there were a lot of eating places to choose from nearby. The free airport shuttle is always welcomed. My family and I did not have to wait on the shuttle. It was there on our arrival at JFK. Hotel staff very pleasant an helpful. I would stay here again.