Ratings based on 424 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto, ontario

Terrible room in a bad neighborhood

Posted Aug 30, 2014
-no shuttle from longardia airport and website did not specify that -no water pressure at all in the shower, barely trickled -weird open room set up with bathroom not closed off (watch people pee while sleeping) -walk through a bad neighborhood to get to subway, complete with stares, wolf whistles, and a man throwing up behind us on the street. -continental breakfast was only basic processed carbs, no protein, fruit, or anything fresh DO NOT RECOMMEND!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: N
Location: So so
I don't like at all nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to subway

Posted Aug 4, 2014
convenient to take subway to downtown, but the air condition made too loud noise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamaica nyc

It was nice accessible to all places

Posted Jul 19, 2014
I like it. It has complimentary shuttle back and fort the airport. Accessible to subway groceries restaurant near the airport. Has its own parking lot. The community wasn't that bad I feel safe somehow not too costly. But I not happy with the complimentary breakfast compared to the other hotel I checked into.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Awful

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Ripped wallpaper, dirty walls, loud surroundings, tiny just awful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

What can i say. Nothing good.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
The room i got was very nasty, with a lot of dust and fill with spider webs. The bathroom was the only thing that i was happy because of the bathtub but a complete disappointment when i saw how dirty it was i tried cleaning it after i clean the air condition unit but i did not pay just to clean the room my self.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by LY from CO

Would not recommend to others

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in first floor room, which is actually half underground, very noisy, bad condition, would not recommend to anyone else!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

friendly staff, good location

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Free shuttle to the airport They held our bags after we checked out Allowed for a 3AM check in time Very helpful explaining subway lines and even gave us a map they had on them at the time.
2 out of 5
by Paul from Philly

JFK Airport Hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Free Airport Shuttle service was great.
Cons: Room's not smell like smoke.
Location: JFK
Staff was great good location next to the Air train. Only complaint was the room smelled like it had been a smokers room for years.