Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay but don't have elevator.

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
The space is very good for the price and hotel location is very good for turist. Yasmine is very hospitality during check in. They don't have front desk and daliy clearning because this consider as apartment hotel. They don't have elevator. You have to carry all your luggages upstairs by yourslef to 4th floor. The heater is not working in bathroom. The whole room is very cold, I think because the door and window did not 100% seal proper.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Monica from Monterrey, México

Excelente

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels
Nos fue muy bien, el departamento esta en perfectas condiciones y de excelente tamaño para 6 personas. Lo único es que no tiene elevador y esta en el cuarto piso, por lo que al momento de llegar y salir con maletas es un poco incomodo. Fuera de eso todo excelente incluyendo el servicio de sus administradores. Saludos
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kristoffer from Stockholm

Mycket trevligt ställe!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels
Denna studiolägenhet ligger alldeles i närheten av Time Square, Macys, Grand Central och Harold Square. Det är gångavstånd till allt som ligger centralt i området. Enkelt att ta tunnelbana till SOHO och Meet packing district. Gångavstånd till t-bana som får typ överallt. Vi bodde i ett dubbelrum med en dubbelsäng och ett komplett kök med ert bord och stolar. Allt var i bra standard men kanske inte jättestort men helt ok. Handdukar och hårtork fanns. Hotellvärden var väldigt trevlig och mötte upp oss vid ankomst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels
Bis auf die Klimaanlage war alles top :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tollare from Vienne, France

Propre, matériaux de qualité, localisation impecc.

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: Propre, matériaux de qualité, localisation impeccable.
Cons: Escaliers raides après une journée de ballade dans New York. Attention pas hôtel mais appartements et propriétaires pas sur place.
Location: Très bien localisé
Il s'agit en fait d'un petit immeuble avec plusieurs appartement en location au 2ème et 3ème étages sans ascenseur (escaliers raides). Les propriétaires ne sont pas sur place mais viennent vous donner les clés et répondent efficacement aux mails ou téléphone en cas de question. Goura & Erika sont très sympathiques et on réalisés de très jolis appartements modernes, bien équipés avec des matériaux de qualité. L'extérieur du bâtiment n'est pas contre pas très beau mais il faut passer cette appréhension et vous serez séduits par les appartements. La localisation est réellement idéale (à pieds: 10 minutes de Times Square, 3 minutes de Bryant Parc, 15 minutes du Rockfeller Center, 5 minutes de Penn Station / Chrysler Building) et quelques minutes de différentes station de métro. Seul bémols: appartements sur la rue un peu bruyants (Goura nous a fait visiter) et ceux en arrière sont au calme mais donnent à deux mètres du bâtiment collé derrière donc un peu sombre. Bref, nous recommandons vivement et nous y reviendrons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale and Luanne

perfect location

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels
We truly enjoyed our stay at 1015 NYC. It was a short walk to many of the main attractions. The apartment was immaculately clean. Our host was very friendly and accommodating. He gave us various ideas of things to do on our 1st visit to New York. The apartment was furnished with very modern accessories, and everything you would need in the kitchen. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresa

Overall good but with some sacrifices.

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels
Pros: we got a pretty large two bedroom suite for the price of a very inexpensive and probably not very nice 1 bdr hotel room in NYC. We had two couples each with a small child stay in the apt. comfortably. Nice to have a full kitchen especially with small children. Apt was very nicely decorated and clean. Kinda like staying at a friend's apartment. Location was amazing. Blocks to Bryant Park, subways, Times Square, etc...but still far enough away from all the lights and tourists. There are so many places to eat and pick up groceries at your footsteps. Owners were very pleasant. Cons: it's above a nail salon...not a big deal because the salon is actually a little upscale, but it may take you by surprise if you are used to hotels. There are a lot of stairs. This may be tough if you have a lot of luggage and don't have any help. The biggest con is the traffic noise. The bedrooms face the street and if you are a light sleeper, you will have some problems. I am a light sleeper and I was able to adjust by the second night. Ear plugs are recommended. Overall, we had a very good experience, all our friends were impressed with the place, we would stay here again and would definitely recommend it to our friends and family visiting NYC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

ideal pour tous

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: placé au coeur de Manhattan, climatisation dans l'appartement
Cons: pas de lumière du jour.
Location: super
appartement très bien situé, présence de la climatisation indispensable à New York en août. manque de personnel sur place si problèmes
2 out of 5
Recommended
by on business

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels
No elevator, no reception desk or person,picked upmy key atnail salon on second floor!!..,no one to speak to coming in or leaving,kitchen electric outlet did not work,shower uncleaned, noisy AC only in bedroom- this should not be advertised as a hotel, at its best it is a room w a kitchen....Quite disappointing