Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super Lage

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bis auf die Klimaanlage war alles top :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tollarefrom Vienne, France

Propre, matériaux de qualité, localisation impecc.

Posted Oct 30, 2012
Pros: Propre, matériaux de qualité, localisation impeccable.
Cons: Escaliers raides après une journée de ballade dans New York. Attention pas hôtel mais appartements et propriétaires pas sur place.
Location: Très bien localisé
Il s'agit en fait d'un petit immeuble avec plusieurs appartement en location au 2ème et 3ème étages sans ascenseur (escaliers raides). Les propriétaires ne sont pas sur place mais viennent vous donner les clés et répondent efficacement aux mails ou téléphone en cas de question. Goura & Erika sont très sympathiques et on réalisés de très jolis appartements modernes, bien équipés avec des matériaux de qualité. L'extérieur du bâtiment n'est pas contre pas très beau mais il faut passer cette appréhension et vous serez séduits par les appartements. La localisation est réellement idéale (à pieds: 10 minutes de Times Square, 3 minutes de Bryant Parc, 15 minutes du Rockfeller Center, 5 minutes de Penn Station / Chrysler Building) et quelques minutes de différentes station de métro. Seul bémols: appartements sur la rue un peu bruyants (Goura nous a fait visiter) et ceux en arrière sont au calme mais donnent à deux mètres du bâtiment collé derrière donc un peu sombre. Bref, nous recommandons vivement et nous y reviendrons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale and Luanne

perfect location

Posted Oct 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
We truly enjoyed our stay at 1015 NYC. It was a short walk to many of the main attractions. The apartment was immaculately clean. Our host was very friendly and accommodating. He gave us various ideas of things to do on our 1st visit to New York. The apartment was furnished with very modern accessories, and everything you would need in the kitchen. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Theresa

Overall good but with some sacrifices.

Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Pros: we got a pretty large two bedroom suite for the price of a very inexpensive and probably not very nice 1 bdr hotel room in NYC. We had two couples each with a small child stay in the apt. comfortably. Nice to have a full kitchen especially with small children. Apt was very nicely decorated and clean. Kinda like staying at a friend's apartment. Location was amazing. Blocks to Bryant Park, subways, Times Square, etc...but still far enough away from all the lights and tourists. There are so many places to eat and pick up groceries at your footsteps. Owners were very pleasant. Cons: it's above a nail salon...not a big deal because the salon is actually a little upscale, but it may take you by surprise if you are used to hotels. There are a lot of stairs. This may be tough if you have a lot of luggage and don't have any help. The biggest con is the traffic noise. The bedrooms face the street and if you are a light sleeper, you will have some problems. I am a light sleeper and I was able to adjust by the second night. Ear plugs are recommended. Overall, we had a very good experience, all our friends were impressed with the place, we would stay here again and would definitely recommend it to our friends and family visiting NYC.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

ideal pour tous

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: placé au coeur de Manhattan, climatisation dans l'appartement
Cons: pas de lumière du jour.
Location: super
appartement très bien situé, présence de la climatisation indispensable à New York en août. manque de personnel sur place si problèmes
2 out of 5
Recommended
by on business

Very disappointing

Posted Aug 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
No elevator, no reception desk or person,picked upmy key atnail salon on second floor!!..,no one to speak to coming in or leaving,kitchen electric outlet did not work,shower uncleaned, noisy AC only in bedroom- this should not be advertised as a hotel, at its best it is a room w a kitchen....Quite disappointing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by STONEfrom 日本, 東京都

複数で宿泊する方にお勧めのミッドタウン、格安、良質サービスアパート

Posted Jul 9, 2012
Pros: 部屋の広さ。会社の同僚と宿泊したがそれぞれベッドルーム別で、打ち合わせもリビングでOK
Cons: 空調が1ベッドルームにしかついてない
Location: 6Aveに面しており、どこにも迷わずいける。ただ道路がうるさい。
ロケーション良好で、広いサービスアパート。 観光にも買い物にも行きやすい38th6Aveにあり、 グランドセントラルステーションや34丁目のアパレル街にも歩いて数分のロケーション。 2ベッドルームの部屋は、ベッドルームがそれぞれ6畳ほど、キッチン付きのリビングは10畳ほどと広さは十分。 ホテルではないので、フロントとかそういったサービスは全くないが、 不自由することはありませんでした。 EXPEDIAがないと、知ることすらできないサービスアパートですが、 ホテルが高いニューヨークで、複数のメンバーが出張で同じホテルに長期宿泊するなら、 ここは最高だと思います。 特に ・wifi無料 ・ケーブルテレビ無料(ほとんど見てないので日本の番組が有るか不明です) ・部屋の広さ、各ベッドルームにクローゼットがあり、収納も十分。最大2カップル 4人までいけそうです。 ・冷蔵庫、レンジ、コーヒーメーカーなどキッチン用具完備 ・1階にデリやピザ屋があるので、食べ物には不自由しない ・ロケーション良好、メイシーズや、アメカジの専門店至近、タイムズスクエアも徒歩圏 反面、良くないところですが ・場所が最初わかりにくい 看板も何もありませんが、指定の住所に行くと、2階に上がる階段が有ります、 2階のネイルサロンに泊まりに来たんだというと、関係者に電話してくれるか、 そのお店で鍵がもらえる仕組みのようです。 ちなみに、チェックアウトの時は、部屋に鍵を置いて勝手に出ていってくれとのこと。 ・騒音がうるさい。 大通りに面していた部屋なのですが、さすがにうるさいです。ただ、耳栓が置いて有りますので、気にはならないかと。 ・クーラーが1ベッドルームにしかない。 一人は寒く、一人は暑い思いをします。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joanna

very convinient location

Posted Jun 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
The location was great, close to everything. The apartment was roomy and comfortable, but a bit noisy and dark.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
No elevator, not a hotel, a regular apartment. Very loud street noise and also subway noise was very loud that kept me from getting any sleep!