Ratings based on 997 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st louis mo

Wonderful escape

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Very friendly staff and nice amenities made our stay very pleasurable! Would recommend this hotel to anyone who wanted comfort, relaxation and great location!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel in good location for Manhattan.

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: View from room, and high-quality staff.
Enjoyable stay. Concierge was especially helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: clean convenient
loved the size of the room stayed on the 5th floor facing the park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Derby uk

Great location

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Staff were superb, great location and lovely resturant.
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities
Location: Bryant park was right near by opposite in fact, very central to everything.
Had the best time..celebrating New year in New York :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great location

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Lovely hotel in a great setting... It's centrally located to a lot of places to visit making life much easier when navigating around. Friendly staff are very helpful, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Cons: Nespreso Maschine im Zimmer wünschenswert
Hotel ist als optimaler Ausgangspunkt für Sightseening und Shopping per Fuß geeignet. Wir sind lediglich zum 9/11 Memorial mit dem Taxi gefahren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NH

Birthday Trip to NYC

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness, breakfast in restaurant.
Cons: nothing
Location: Bryant Patk was a big hit. Spent one afternoon ice skating and shopping the Holiday market. Close to theater district, shoppiing and many landmarks.
We took our Grandaughter to NYC for her birthday. Had a wonderful time. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with transportation and dining suggestions. Even surprised my Grandaughter with a balloon and treats for her birthday in the room. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beylafrom Araçatuba

Adoramos

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adoramos. A localização é realmente muito boa, além disso tem um metrô bem na esquina. O quarto tem um tamanho bom e o banheiro é bem grande. Tudo parece novo. Acho que deve ter sido reformado recente. Não recomendo para famílias com crianças, acho que o ambiente não tem muito a ver. Adoramos
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect spot

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Beautiful hotel across the street from Bryant Park. The staff was friendly and eager to help in any way. Highly recommend you eat at Koi while here, amazing meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com