Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, very friendly staff

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Carpet in room needed cleaning.
Location: Theater district
In the heart of the theater district, very pleasant place, interesting decor. I would go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by graham

Great hotel with happy staff, great facilities an

Posted Apr 13, 2014
4 day city break to enjoy the sights and shopping . Hotel just off Times Square and in the middle of the popular sights e.g. Empire, Central Park and Rockefeller. Great restaurants near by and a vibrant Times Square for evening walks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Impeccable service.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: Convenient location for my business travel. Rooms are completely quiet. Service is sensational.
Cons: Not a thing.
I travel to the city for work on occasion, and I love this hotel. The service is outstanding, location is perfect for my work, rooms are incredibly quiet for a good night's sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to theaters

Posted Mar 3, 2014
This charming little hotel is perfectly located for theatre going. It has a beautiful lobby and bar for cocktails also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rick from Orange County

Perfect location for theater goers

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Dear Rick, Thank you for your sharing your comment and indeed our location is ideal for Theatre and for the pre or post theater dinner in The Lambs Club Restaurant featuring modern American cuisine by Iron Chef Geoffrey Zakarian. Sincerely, The Chatwal Management Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lucy from Derbyshire

Couldnt ask for friendlier more accomodating staff

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Beautiful hotel and excellent service throughout. Room was ready for check in 2 hours earlier and they kept our bags safe after our stay while we explored surrounding area. Only tiny gripe is that for the price I would have liked a breakfast included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very modern and tasteful hotel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dan pham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from kentucky

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: Clean and eligant!
Cons: Nothing