Ratings based on 2,448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: clean, very nice, staff wonderful, location perfect.
Cons: I have been here twice, no complaints either time.
Location: mid-town, across the street from Rockefeller Ctr. Can do everything.
great place to stay, friendly and very helpful staff. I will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Will definitely return

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Spent one night here and didn't expect much, but the staff were amazing in assisting me with answers to my questions. They even hold your luggage for you if you don't want to be out in the city holding it all day. The room was clean and also had a Terrance which I wasn't expecting. The middle of the bed was slightly uncomfortable but overall amazing and I will return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom j

Great location nice staff

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Excellent staff location room. Great value room very nicely decorated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Excellent location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Great location in the heart of mid-town. Clean, well, run, minimal seevices but everything you need is there or within a very short walk. Rooms are comfortable and modern but on the smaller side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Great gem.

Posted Apr 18, 2015
This hotel has a prime location. Centrally located and facing the Rockefeller Center. The staff is wonderful. Very helpful!! The second floor lounge is a great idea. Great coffee. Water stations are so handy to have. And computer services great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The cleanliness and location.
Cons: Having an extra chair in the room and an iron.
Location: Being right at Rockefeller Plaza there is everything to do within walking distance. Love love love the location.
Great location! Very helpful and pleasant staff. I was in New York on business and pleasure. I truly enjoyed the convenience of having all restaurants, shopping, the park, and Church being in such close proximity to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Staff extremely helpful answering questions and hotel restaurant had delicious meals. It was a most enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Rockefeller Center

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: The hotel provides its guests a clean and secure hotel.
Cons: The hotel was good.
Location: The hotel is across the street from Rockefeller Center. The hotel is close for us to walk to the theater and the garment district.
The room was clean and the staff meet our needs. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Excellent hotel close to many New York activities.

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The staff were all incredibly friendly and helpful. Hotel is in an ideal location. Central Park, Times Square, Radio City Music Hall were all within easy walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Hotel close to 30 Rock.

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: Today Show, Rockerfeller Center, SNL, Tonight Show, 9-11 Memorial (Uber or Taxi)
Had the opportunity to see SNL. Spent the day going all around New York from our home base at the Jewel. Was wonderful and spent a lot of time within a 2 minute walk to the Today show, the Ice Rink, St Patrick's Cathedral, and went to the SNL Show . Great Hotel and Staff was fantastic. Stay here if you deserve a hassle free place with all the amenities.