Ratings based on 448 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by vicente mariofrom Buenos Aires Argentina

Muy bien en NYC

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nos fue muy bien con mi esposa, The Lombardy colmó nuestras expectativas, buen servicio, amable y dispuesto, nos gustan los hoteles de estilo y este lo mantiene, todas las mañana te dan un voucher para café y croisant en la cafeteria de al lado...guau...el expresso y el capuchino son de lo mejor de NYC. Cenamos en el restaurante y la pasamos muy bien entonces reservamos para la cena de fin de año......!!!! Un éxito desde la comida, la atencion y la onda del lugar´, con baile bijouterie champagne ...muy bueno. La relacion precio calidad y servicio lo hace recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Like having an apartment in the City...

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Convenient location and friendly service. Spacious, comfortable room made us feel like we were staying in our own pied-à-terre rather than a hotel. We'll definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfax, VA

Better than expected for the price

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, room, comfort, little "extras' not mentioned on website.
Cons: Could be a bit cleaner, but it is by no means dirty. Decor could use updating, but I am nit-picking
Location: Just south of Central Park, shopping, restaurants and sight-seeing as good as it gets.
Room was better than expected, (for example, small kitchenette, balcony, coffee & pastry voucher to cafe next door,) . sofa bed was from crate and barrel, surprisingly comfortable. Decor is a bit dated (1980s ish) sofa bed not 100% clean. Staff very helpful, let us check in early since room was ready, and allow you to keep car with valet 2 hours past check-out time. Good location. Others we were travelling with stayed not far away with not such a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great night in NYC!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern yet comfortable. Easy valet service. Easy to get coffee and danish for breakfast...and it was complementary!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francisfrom Queens

Lombardy

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious room. Quiet stay and within walking distance of restaurants, shopping places & fun. More then likely will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gittefrom Copenhagen, Denmark

Nice location - poor breakfast

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
A nice location and a little "old-school" style. There is no room-service, the hotel has agreements with surrounding restaurants, that brings the food. The breakfast is very poor. The staff is nice and the room was clean and very spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carol Jfrom Virginia Beach

Awesome!!

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was terrific and felt we were very safe and cared for!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay uptown

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location. Spacious suite.
Stayed in suite, very spacious rooms for our family of 5