Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mariefrom LA

Decent, but not a standout in the neighborhood

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pros: Comfortable bed. Clean. Close to where I needed to be. Cons: Incredibly small room. Charged for wifi. No cable. AC wall unit. Staff was hardly helpful. I was there for work and it wasn't ideal, but if you're just sleeping there and sightseeing, you'd be fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottima posizione

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Hotel molto rumoroso perché non dotato di doppi vetri, camere piccole piuttosto anguste, in ottima posizione a Manhattan.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom CT

Okay hotel, priced too high

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a convenient location and otherwise not as good as the price would suggest. It's clean and most of the people working there are friendly. Beyond that, not much to recommend it, esp. given the $300+ rate including taxes.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Too noisy couldnt sleep well

Posted Oct 10, 2014
The curtain doesnt block the brightness and shower water too slow cant take a good bath
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

NYC

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel could use a better presentation of their continental breakfast and better selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Limited Budget Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
This is a fine hotel if you are on a limited budget. The rooms are tiny and the staff mostly 20-30 who are somewhat clueless. The rooms are clean the bathrooms fine and the neighborhood great. Forget the free breakfast -bagels and coffee you can get on the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Rooms aren't huge but they comfortable and clean. Hotel is modern and well maintained. Staff was friendly and helpful. Location is excellent. Great hotel for the price.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Natalie

Convenient to nearby attractions and subway

Posted Mar 20, 2014
Pros: The staff are very friendly. They were helpful in recommending places to eat, provided directions to the subway, and upgraded our room for free.
Cons: The cable went out during every night of our stay, but this was an issue with the cable, not the hotel itself.
Location: There are two subway lines a couple blocks from the hotel. Walking distance to the Empire State Building, Times Square, and Madison Square Garden.
We had an overall pleasant experience at this hotel. The rooms are a bit small, but that was to be expected for New York. The details said that there was a continental breakfast, but it is very limited, and there isn't really anywhere to eat it unless you wanted to take it back up to your room. The staff are very friendly and the rooms were kept clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small hotel with small room

Posted Feb 16, 2014
I reserve a room for two people online and got a room with just a double bed and unbelievable small space. My friend and I has to crush in that small double bed and didn't sleep well.