Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Impressed

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Location: Central Park, four museums in easy walking distance - Guggenheim, friek, MET and another
Very much enjoyed the hotel, room and a good location. The room was a good size, stylish and modern - always nice in a traditional building. Service was as hoped for. Food and bar fitted with the rest - I really liked the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Todo muy bien: instalaciones, personal, servicio, etcétera. es una excelente opción
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a wonderful experience.

Posted Jul 7, 2015
First class hotel. Excellent location.friendly polite professional staff. Spacious bedroom large comfy beds with soft pillows, huge marble bathrooms oversized bathubsand seperate shower stalls. personal touches included welcome message on tv screen and staff taking you to your room. request for early check in and late check out honoured. Cant wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Location!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Location Best staff ever!
Cons: Clean the carpet in the room Let people know the room is very small because the bathroom is very big!
Location: Walk to everything! Excellent lobby bar Central Park!
Only small elevators, a small room, and dirty carpet in the room prevented this from being a perfect place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2015
The Mark has become our base in NYC. We love the location, the staff, the ambiance. The rooms are small but well dredged.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Convinient location, very clean rooms, good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Ths staff was very non attentive The restaurant service was terrible. The reception assistance was quite un supportive. My room was ready almos at 16:00 and I mentioned that I was just arrivef from a 9:00 hours fligth from south america
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: very comfortable...nice size room, well arranged
Terrific location for museum goers. Nice breakfast options. Room very large for NYC hotel and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamshid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect hotel in New York. Upper east side. Classy and modern decoration. I recommend it.