Ratings based on 1,482 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Fridge is only big enough for their products, and no microwave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Ray, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

A Gem!

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Great midtown location! Could walk just about anywhere! Clean and the staff was super nice and really helpful! Wine reception every evening. The day we left we couldn't get a taxi, so our doorman walked us and our luggage over a block and hailed us one! Great experience! I'd stay there again in a heart beat!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2015 by Ray, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon, Thank you so very much for the 5 star review!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muse Hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Convenient with a nice staff and good service. Met all expectations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the great review, glad we were able to meet your expectations! Have a great day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Great hotel, fantastic location. If you sign up for the Kimpton Karma, free internet and a $15 raid the minibar credit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Ray, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the stellar 5 star review :)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular hotel, overprice for what is offered

Posted Apr 7, 2015
A lot of noise in the room so we complaint, they changed me to another room in a higher floor but with a downgrade of the type of room.... One day we did not have water during the morning and they simply did not offer any alternative solution :(
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Ray, Hotel Management
Good Morning, Thank you for your review. I want to extend my appologies for the issues you encountered during your visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

central location.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Convenient location. Walking distance to all attractions and restaurants. Nice hotel with friendly staff. Clean, Comfortable room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Ray, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the fantastic review!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Millersville, MD

Muse Hotel - April 2015

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Modern hotel with nice large rooms and large bathrooms. Very nice and helpful staff.
Cons: Parking was difficult. While the hotel offers valet parking even finding a place to double park was hard.
Location: Close to Times Square and not far from the 42nd Street subway stop. Close enough to walk to the Empire State building and many area attractions.
Very nice location close to Times Square. The free Wifi was a real plus and there were no resort fees tacked on to the price. The room was quite large and just as pictured. The bathroom was modern as well and larger than expected. The hotel staff also let us check in to our room a few hours early since we arrived before the 3 PM check in time. Overall a very pleasing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Ray, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Good hotel a little noisey

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Good hotel a little noisey but that's due to it being just of Times Square. Location is excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Perfect location, great hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The staff was fabulous. Each person was more than happy to make us happy. The rooms were large, comfortable, and clean. We also loved the fact that we were a block from Times Square. We were close enough to walk everywhere, but far enough to escape some of the noise. The wine at happy hour was a definite plus! We would highly recommend the Muse to anyone who is lucky enough to stay in New York.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your great review!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good location for sights and subway

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: good location
Cons: overall good
Location: times square
had a good time, weather was a bit cold for the balcony room, but made due.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Muse Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, Thank you for the review. Yes, unfortunatley winter does not want to end :( We hope to see you again soon.