Ratings based on 299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Lovely boutique hotel.

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Cute decor. Great staff - super helpful! Wonderful food. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Small hotel with small but neat and clean rooms.

Posted May 21, 2015
Staff was superb. Easy to get around the city from here. Rooms are tiny but very livable for short stays and no more than 2 people. Restaurants are very easy to walk to with great food in many places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gena from Granger, IN

The Nolitan rocks it!

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
We LOVED The Nolitan! I chose it because it is close to Little Italy where we love to eat every night (and we did) but it really exceeded our expectations. It had a cool vibe to it, the French restaurant connected to it had an amazing breakfast, and their happy hours every day (except Sunday) was great! They bent over backwards to make us happy while we were there. In fact, one afternoon they even brought us each a glass of wine because we didn't make it back from meetings in time for happy hour. We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ein Tag New York - Kurztrip

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes Hotel in Soho! Modern eingerichtet, an der Hauptstrasse gelegen, in der Nacht bei geschlossenem Fenster nicht viel davon zu merken!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alex

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emma from Camden

Great stay at a fun, stylish hotel.

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay at a fun, stylish hotel with good staff. Location was excellent. A little noisy but hey that's NY.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benoit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emil from Brooklyn

Great place!

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a great stay! Word to the wise-the hotel is awesome. Service is great, but the service at the restaurant wasnt when we were there. But, all in all-highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the Nolitan. The hotel was in a great location and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cassie from CT

great service that will keep us coming back

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
We came into the city for my husbands birthday. At check in the staff were very friendly and offered ideas of things to do in the area. I mentioned we already had plans for his birthday and to our surprise when we arrived back at the hotel that evening we had complimentary bottles of wine and cupcakes awaiting us. We thought it must be a mistake and when we called down to the front desk they said "no, please enjoy on us and happy birthday!" We try to come to the city at least a couple times a year and we will absolutely only be staying at your hotel going forward. Special recognition especially to Kenneth and Sheldon who assisted us from the time we checked in to when we left! They were both gentleman and helpful.