Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to all the trendy places in ny

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We came as a party of 4 and the room were great good stuff and good barman
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

birthday at the nolitan

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: the mod look and feel, and beautiful rooftop that was usually empty
Cons: can't think of anything off top of my head
Location: lots of clothes shops, and rester aunts, including lombardi's pizza. not far from the spring train stop, very easy to get around, awesome neighborhoo
great experience....everyone was super friendly and very accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon from London

Great location but it may not suit business users

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Pros: Location, staff and the design
Cons: The WIFI
Great staff, great location (if a little noisy) and great design. However, the WIFI is not fast enough or reliable enough to rely on it for business use. The Hotel lays on free cheese and wine in the early evening which is a nice touch. Make sure you ask for a room on the upper floors (7 and above) if you do not want want a view of a car repair garage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruth from Leeds, UK

A warm welcome on a snowy night.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: The lobby is beautiful and I would love to go back when it is sunny to enjoy the balcony more. I really liked the decor and layout. Fab staff.
Location: I only stayed for one night but the area is full of interesting shops and attractions: you can wander for hours.
I liked the hotel immediately as I was greeted with huge smiles as I walked through the door and an offer of a free glass of wine (it was happy hour). Dylan was warm and friendly. The room was spotless and had all amenities I could need, including thorough information about all the nearby restaurants and attractions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by david from toronto

good location

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Location: good location in Soho, near Chinatown and little Italy...lots of shop[ping and restaurants and sights nearby....subway close by too....
great service by staff...good location....very clean premises....liked the ambience of the restaurant and found food tasty.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Lower-Manhattan option!

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very modern and comfortable - would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good neighborhood, unheated hallways.

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only strange thing was that the hallways weren't heated in the winter - they were COLD, COLD! The room was somewhat tight, but it's NYC. Nice neighborhood with a lot of restaurants in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2013