Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Small hotel with small but neat and clean rooms.

Posted May 21, 2015
Staff was superb. Easy to get around the city from here. Rooms are tiny but very livable for short stays and no more than 2 people. Restaurants are very easy to walk to with great food in many places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I enjoyed my stay at the Nolitan. The hotel was in a great location and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Lovely hotel, great location

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Facilities very good, friendly staff, close to all the downtown activity.
Location: Superb location, shops, museums, eating and drinking all on doorstep.
I had a choice - midtown location or Nolita. Very glad to have chosen the Nolitan. Staff friendly, rooms compact but clean, stylish and just right for my purposes. Nice touches, like little cakes in the room for Valentine's Day. Very well located, especially if you are a walker like I am, as so many places easy to reach, from East Village to West Village, from Battery Park to Herald Square, even Brooklyn (brisk walk over the bridge). Loads of places to eat and drink nearby, cultural institutions, plus shopping if that's your thing. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Glennfrom Brooklyn

A little gem

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
It's a great, chic little hotel with excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie L.from Carrollton Texas

Gem of a place

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay! A real gem! Happy hour was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Last minute stay but quite enjoyable. Fantastic lounge and view of the Empire State building and Chrysler building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Cleveland, OH

Excellent Boutique Hotel in Lower East side NY

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
We wanted to be in area to be close to son's apartment. Location was fantastic in Nolita area. A block from Little Italy and within walking distance to SOHO, NOHO, Chinatown and east village. Boutique hotel--only 3 years old. Very clean. Rooms are small, but comparable to others in the area. We will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancyfrom Massachusetts

Absolutely loved it!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect location for NYC weekend getaway for shopping and dining. Already planning a return trip to this hotel. We loved the lobby bar, also
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com