Ratings based on 1,315 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackfalds, AB Canada

Great service, manager and housekeeping

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The service was pretty good especially with the manager as she made my bday feel special. The housekeeping was better then I've ever had. Room was comfortable and place was pretty quiet. All I could ask for is a hot tub lol
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Exceeded my expectation. Everything was excellent, everything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delray Bch, FL

Good location, great staff

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Enjoyed it very much. Room was excellent. Staff was friendly and professional. Location was central but away from crazy Times Sq. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beirut

Will Come back !!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
This hôtel is close walking distance to Times square and Broadway théâtres .the staff from receptionnist to concierge are very professionnel and very warm.Room cleaning is Perfect altgough cleaning staff are discreet which is a plus plus .the breakfast is very good and the 5 o'clock snack is perfect ! Will be staying again in our next visit to New York .thank you pearl
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Nice hotel in a central location. Clean nicely decorated modern rooms. Overall we enjoyed it. I would give four stars for the following: very small gym, mediocre continental breakfast which the staff did not maintain very well, and no on demand movies or ability to order a movie in your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Rooms were comfortable and clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. We felt very comfortable here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville.

Classy hotel - great location

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was perfect. The staff was courteous and helpful.
Cons: Nothing.
Classy Hotel - great location. It's close to Times Square, but it's also insulated from Times Square - thankfully. Close proximity to Rockerfeller Plaza and multiple subway access points.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel in the heart of Times Square

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Great location within easy walking distance to Times Square, Broadway Shows, Rockefeller Plaza, Fifth Ave, Empire State Building and Central Park. Many great restaurants and bars around hotel. Easy to get to either by cab or subway. Great for a couples getaway or family with kids. Free continental breakfast in the morning is great and then free wine and cheese in the afternoon. Very comfortable accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great family room

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The location, right near Broadway, Times Square, walking distance to many attractions, and close to number of met stops.
Cons: A bar or communal place to sit would be good, there was a food place/bar next door but it wasn't as nice as the hotel re décor & atmosphere.
Location: You could eat at a different place each night for a week without having to walk more than 5 minutes!
We stayed in July with two teenage boys in a deluxe suite. The room was spacious, attractive and the beds were good sizes and extremely comfortable. Little touches were very welcome, such as free breakfast in a relaxed atmosphere (my son became addicted to grape jelly on toasted bagels). There were plenty of plugs for charging mobiles & ipads, the TV in the bathroom was very glam, the dressing gowns were lovely (although one each would have been good as we had to have a rota for the two we had). Having a computer and printer available for free to print off boarding passes was also a nice touch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Convenient for Shows

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Close to shows and friendly staff.
Cons: Beds are not comfortable and housekeeping could be more thorough. They need to restock the breakfast bar and evening snacks more frequently.
Location: Great for Broadway shows. Rockefeller Center is a must see!
Pleasant and helpful staff. Rooms are comfortable - beds not so comfy. The continental breakfast is a bit picked over and unappealing if you don't get down there when it opens so not a huge draw if you want more than coffee and cereal. Location is great to go to Broadway Shows, but if that isn't your thing I would stay further away from Times Square next time.