Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Great experience in NYC

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Great location so near to Times Square and central for all central attractions. The hotel was what we needed, a continental breakfast and a happy 2 hours with complimentary drinks and hors d'oevres. Would definitely recommend this hotel and will be staying there again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: The daily breakfast and evening wine and appetizers.
Location: Super close to Times Square.
The staff were helpful and friendly during our 6 day stay. The concierge recommended a great seafood restaurant and a place nearby to pick out birthday flowers for my wife.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

AWESOME!!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
I usually do not write reviews, but I had to with this one……We can’t stop talking about the place! We usually stay at the Waldorf Astoria for my husband’s birthday every year, however this year I decided to change it up and be closer to the theaters and chose The Premier Hotel. It was ½ block away from times square and two blocks away from the Broadway section. Not to mention all the restaurants to choose from. We live in New Jersey and do not take advantage of the beautiful big city, being we were so close to times square we actually spent hours touring the times square which we’ve never done. Our room was very clean and roomy, staff was super nice! They had a very nice happy hour spread from 5-7 and their continental breakfast also a nice spread. I think we have found our new spot in the city!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort McMurray

Excellent hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Better signage so the cabbies can find it!
Location: Half a block from Times Square, close to all broadway theatres, lots of eating places, walking distance to most sights.
This hotel is a hidden gem. Each floor has only a few rooms on it so no hallway noise. There is an adequate continental breakfast to get your day started and a wonderful happy hour to get you on your way for the evening. The staff were very friendly, the location is excellent. Half a block of time square and walking distance to most things. The room is very comfortable and amazingly quiet considering the proximity to Times Square and the round the clock road work that includes jack hammering at any hour of the night. The shows are all conveniently found in the neighbourhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Free wifi happy hour breakfast
Location: It was in the center of Time Square.
The perfect location, wonderful staff, great service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom costa rica

Great location

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Great location but a little but noisy. We came back to the hotel exausted every night after all the walking in NYC so we could sleep just fine. If you have problems to sleep I would not recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Close to Times Square, but.

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Hotel is advertised as 4 star but does not have the internal facilities to warrant that rating. Ice delivery service was slow and unreliable. Room temperature was too hot; no air conditioning. Free continental breakfast, free happy hour and free internet were nice touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a fantastic location.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Location, size of room, cleanliness/maid service, buffet breakfast, gym, staff. Hidden gem in the centre of New York!!
Location: Near to Times Square - walking distance, shopping, eating, bars, subway - all very close by. I would definitely stay here again!
Having never been to New York, the whole trip was a success, with the hotel being a key part to this. The atmosphere was relaxed, staff were helpful and friendly without being over bearing. The hotel attached, Millenium Broadway shares its facilities with the Millenium Premier and the gy, is a good size, with a great variety of machinery in excellent condition. Unbeknown to us, there was also a happy hour(or two), between 5-7pm, where drinks were free:) added bonus!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Clean impressive in an ideal location

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: A well set out room with all the expected facilities which were cleaned daily. Staff went the extra yard to help you in any way they could.
Cons: The hotel could better inform their costumers of the facilities available within the hotel.
Location: Perfect location in the centre of Manhattan just off Time Square on Broadway, but far enough away from the all night noise.
Small hotel by New York standards with the personal touch. I had trouble with my airport transfers which a member of the hotel staff spent time sorting out for me refusing a tip for his efforts. I always find some fault with hotels i stay in, but not this one so more than happy to recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, D.C.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Clean, modern hotel, with friendly staff. Very convenient to Times Square and the theaters.