Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer hatte eine perfekte Größe, Flatscreen, Dockingstation. Gut gefallen hat auch das kontinentale Frühstück - bis 10 Uhr.
Cons: Die Klimaanlage könnte etwas mehr Wärme zulassen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Times Square. Von hier aus lässt sich Manhatten perfekt erkunden. Metro direkt zu erreichen.
Das Hotel war die perfekte Wahl für den ersten Aufenthalt in NYC, zentral gelegen und komfortabel. Schöner Ausblick, trotz der zentralen Lage ruhig, guter Schallschutz. Bequemes Queensizebett. Das Personal war freundlich und zuvorkommend. Checkout möglich bis 12 Uhr was gut zur Abreisezeit passte.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Very Nice Clean Hotel, in a great location. The staff are also very friendly and the rooms are very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom riyadh saudi arabia

Pleasent. Wonderful. Helpful staff. I enjoyed it

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Location just right to time square and theaters. Staff helpful. Great breakfast to start a day. Plus afternoon drink. Very hospitable. Will choose it next time I visit ny
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montigny le Bx

Emplacement idéal et accueil chaleureux

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: L'amabilité du personnel en premier lieu, puis le confort de la chambre (literie très confortable). L'apéritif en fin d'après-midi aussi
Cons: Le petit déjeuner pourrait être un peu plus varié (plus de variétés de pain, fromage et/ou charcuterie)
Location: Le quartier de Times Square est idéal pour une première découverte de New York. A faire absolument : voir un spectacle et notamment Matilda
L'hôtel est à deux pas de Times Square et des salles de spectacles les plus prisées. Les chambres sont très spacieuses avec beaucoup de rangements très pratiques. Nous avions une salle de bains avec douche et baignoire, des produits de courtoisie de bonne qualité et abondants. De 17h à 19h on peut prendre l'apéritif, après toute une journée de visites c'est très convivial.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Fell short for price...

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The staff in the lobby was very nice and efficient.
Cons: Unless this is your only option, several other hotels in the nearby area provide better and higher end rooms and amenities for the same cost.
Having staid at several hotels in the surrounding area, this one fell short in several areas when compared to similarly priced properties. Arriving at the hotel was a process in itself, as there is very little signage outside. If you are walking, it may be easy to find, however; it is almost impossible to find it while driving in the evening. Additionally, there was no valet parking readily available, causing us to have to circle back around to park elsewhere in rush hour traffic. This entire process caused us to miss our dinner reservations in order to make it to our evening show on time. The size of the room wasn't so much the issue as was the layout and comfort of the items used. It seems that the owners of this property went for style and design, as opposed to comfort. While the modern sofa looked nice, it took up half of the room and was extremely uncomfortable. The bed was also undersized and extremely uncomfortable. The bedding was the quality of something purchased at Target. The bathroom, while spacious in square footage, had a shower and tub crammed in. This made both rather uncomfortable to use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

Spring Break at The Premier

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Great location to Times Square activities, theatre, transportation. Spacious room, for NYC, with good view to Times Square from 10th floor. Quiet enough for visitors, and small number of rooms per floor. Good security in elevators and lobby. Appreciated the daily breakfast service, plenty to fuel the start of your day. Helpful staff. Certainly would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Nice hotel reasonable price have been to NY 4 times before this was one of the best
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pleasant short business trip to Manhattan. The hotel is conveniently located one block away from Times square and in the theater district
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phoenix

Close to Time Square

Posted Apr 9, 2015
The reviews were right on, I stayed at this Hotel because of the review. I found all that was said about it was correct. Great location, clean, nice big rooms, staff was great, the stay was excellent. Loved the place and would stay there again. So glad we found it . Nothing bad to say about our stay, it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city

terrific!

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: 1. staff 2.cleanliness and comfortableness 3.location
Location: broadwa,y theatres restaurants galore, 5th avenue, subways are minutes away, we had great street vendor food as well!!
location was perfect. just off broadway...close enough to subways, restaurants, theatres, tourist attractions but off the main drag, maybe half a block. it was quiet and extremely comfortable (the bed was amazing). the staff could not have been more helpful or nice. we had plenty of space in the room and it was VERY clean. it was terrific!!