Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel service and helpful

Posted Mar 19, 2014
good location close to the park just walking few blocks and close to union squire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, classic NYC hotel experience!

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Location: Great midtown location right on Fifth Ave. close to Rock Center, subway, central park, etc.
The hotel it beautiful and looks like a restored jewel, but includes everything tech your would expect--free wifi, flatscreen tvs in every room with movies, music, etc. Staff is friendly and helpful. The food is first class and delivered promptly to the room, served with silver and china. Overall a fantastic experience. I will stay there every time I visit NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastic hotel, great location, definitely worth the money for a special stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tim from Wilbraham, MA

St Regis - NYC

Posted Aug 31, 2013
Pros: Everything.
Outstanding hotel with an equally outstanding staff!!! We are making this our NYC hotel from this point on. Thanks St Regis for making such a wonderful time for our 30th!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby from Atlanta

Premier hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Top tier hotels look for ways to distinguish themselves. This one does!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helena from Texas

St. Regis great

Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice w very good food, location and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Rena DU from Toronto

It's very location for shopping

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
St. Regis is a elegant hotel. The service also is very attentive for guest's demands. If there would be more amenities as like iron, ironing board, coffer maker and weighing- scale for better. But room is very cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susana from Maryland

Posted May 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We have a wonderful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON

The Saint Regis in New York

Posted Feb 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
A glamorous hotel of another time welcomes the weary, embraces and recharges all who are fortunate enough to walk through its doors. The bed was a giant pillow. Chandelieirs light the corridors, rooms and elevators. The staff almost anticipate and fullfill your needs before you have a chance to ask. The food and hospitality service was delightful. The flower arrangements were elegant and charming. Thank you hotels.com and the staff of the hotel for a fabulous weekend experience.