Ratings based on 3,019 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

modern en schoon

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Veel oplaadpunten met USB, ook Apple oplaadpunt, fijne badkamer, 10 min loopafstand time squaire
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Niet duur maar het hotel is ook niet veel

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Op goede locatie! Zeer eenvoudig hotel maar wel met parkeren voor weinig geld! Geen ontbijt maar in straat allemaal supermarkten binnen 100 meter. Je bent hele dag op pad dus dan is dit hotel prima voor niet teveel geld. Er is verder ook niets (zat geen water in t zwembad). Personeel zei nauwelijks iets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Good location & friendly staff.

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The staff and the clean, comfortable room.
Cons: The toilet, shower plumbing, and slope from lobby to garage level.
Location: Easy access to the Port Authority, Times Square, restaurants (there's one on the ground floor). Donna Belle's Bake Shop & Starbucks are close.
The staff were very helpful, willing to move me to a quieter room after I arrived. The back side doesn't have a great view, but it was fine with me. Occasional trains were no problem, especially after 10 pm. The room was uncrowded but the bath a little tight. Still, I didn't mind. Couldn't shut off the tub/shower, but it was spotless. The toilet water level was too high. It was convenient to have computers in the lobby for searches and printout of boarding passes, etc. The lobby is small, but well-appointed. I also didn't mind entering the garage to get to the back wing, but the slope from the lobby level was a bit steep for anyone with heels or knee problems. The price was just right. I would stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Matamoras, PA

Hidden Manhattan Oasis!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
This is hotel was great! From the cheap, self-parking to a large clean room in the heart of Manhattan near to food, shopping, & entertainment, this place is perfect for the family weekend getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location!

Posted Apr 24, 2015
We went for a night with our kids. The parking was extremely convienient and affordable. The staff was very friendly. The room was very cold because they had turned the heat off. However, they did send us up a space heater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Hotel walking distance to shops and Times Square

Posted Apr 23, 2015
This was a good hotel, cheap price, parking available ( for a small fee) and comfortable. The staff is very nice and helpful, with directing you to other locations and explaining how to get around Manhattan or other areas. Can't beat the location or the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, MI

Amazing location 42nd street and 10th! a

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean / close to attractions / didn't need car once we arrived.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom was always on, but that is seriously our only complaint - when the door was closed you couldn't hear it, so we didn't mind.
Location: a couple blocks from Times Square - need a say more?
This hotel is an excellent choice - they have parking insight, it is clean / no frills but all the necessities are there! I wouldn't consider staying anywhere else - great price for the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Location: Great location
Really bad concierge staff, housekeeping was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price

Posted Apr 17, 2015
A 4 night stay and I was concerned after reading some reviews. Was pleased overall, location is superb, everything else reasonable standard. My room was above a rail line, so had noise issues in the morning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel, nahe Time Square

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: central gelegen , das ist aich das einzige
Cons: Kaffeeautomat wäre das Mindeste was dort stehen sollte
Location: sehrh central gelegen , kommt man in alle möglichen Shops und zu den wesentlichen Sehenswürdigkeiten
Buchung hat einwandfrei geklappt wollten nahe der Innenstadt sein , Hotel nur zum Schlafen verwendet, tagsüber unterwegs gewesen