Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wow

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Notthing
How was so so terrible. They are super unkind. I could not take shower. Water is too small.
2 out of 5
by Peps

Noisy location, mediocre service.

Posted Mar 11, 2014
I didn't stay very long, but the location is very busy, though perhaps convenient, and the service was not very accommodating. I would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by matt from ny

Cool shaped room

Posted Mar 10, 2014
It was a cool hotel, usually use to the square box g Hotels so it was a nice change
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and Clean

Posted Mar 5, 2014
Pros: clean. Excellent location pretty close to NYU campus.
Cons: add a business center where you can print out flight information.
Location: Right by Soho
It's right by Soho and the train station so the location is convenient. The worst thing about the rooms is that they're small but I actually preferred that because I'd rather pay less and give up space before I give up cleanliness, service, and location. It was only about 20 minutes walking distance from NYU and the walk there is nice because it's along Broadway, where all the Soho shops are.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in center

Posted Jan 27, 2014
Pros: location
I booked the hotel for 2 nights. I was very happy with the location and the room overall! this hotel is best for short stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debra from Long Island

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David and Paula from Melbourne Australia

Xmas week in NYC

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location with subway right next door. Staff always helpful and pleasant. Room ideal for staying in as out shopping during the day and only back for shower, change and sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by richard from Philadelphia

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was perfect for the before destination shopping and convenience to the next days events. We will stay there when we return to the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good hotel for price

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location, cute hotel, but the room was 80 degrees. Just opened the window for it to cool down and then everything was fine.