Ratings based on 360 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Location: Central park and shopping district is close by...
The hotel here is not worth the price they cost... I actually prefer the trump soho, much better than the central park one... They do have friendly stuff though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. It is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We do our best to deliver a great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. We hope to welcome you back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom columbia sc

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We had a fabulous stay. The views, location, and accommodations couldn't have been better. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kyoto

最高の景色と部屋。極上の時間。

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: 眺望がとても良い点と従業員の接客が良かったです。
Cons: 特にありません。
Location: セントラルパークやコロンバスサークルへは徒歩30秒です。
パークビューの南角の部屋に宿泊。コロンブスサークルの眺めとセントラルパーク、アッパーイーストサイドの夜景が楽しめました。とても良い眺めでした。明け方は東の空から昇る朝焼けがとても綺麗でした。従業員の方々も親切でフレンドリーでした。とても良い思い出でした。
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
お客様へ、 ホテルの良いレビュー、ありがとうございます。我々のホテルで滞在を満喫していただけた事にとても感謝しております。またお会いできるのをお待ちしています。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Luxury hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Fantastic hotel for a big splurge. Great location on Central Park west, lovely salt water lap pool and very handy kitchenette
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Fantastic hotel, staff & view

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Fantastic hotel. Views were simply stunning, go for a park view if you can. Staff could not be any more helpful or friendly. Highly recommended.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the very positive review of your recent visit to the Trump International Hotel and Tower New York-Central Park! I am delighted to read your appraisal of our team and services. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and certainly look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cheshire

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: The entire experience
Cons: Maybe the bathroom could be updated as very small
Location: Lots of eating places, transport and Central Park all near by
From the moment we arrived we were met by helpful and obliging staff, everyone was courteous, polite and friendly, the porter who took us to our room was very knowledgeable and gave us information about the area which we found very helpful. Eating in the hotel was a lovely experience, we were always greeted with a smile and excellent service, the food was delicious. The location of the hotel is very good right next to Central Park and a short walk for all transport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Excellent location, an awesome place to stay, the staff are all friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Top hotel at Top of the Park!

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Understated elegance. My husband & I enjoyed a week long stay at the Trump recently. Brilliant location and very spacious room. We loved the fully equipped kitchenette if we opted to prepare our own breakfast. This option is perfect for people on extended stays. Easy access to shopping, metro and of course that gorgeous park. Thank you Trump. We will be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 15, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very positive review of your recent stay at Trump International Hotel & Tower New York at Central Park! We are so pleased that you were impressed with your guestroom as well as our location and amenities. Our staff will be equally pleased to learn of your kind remarks. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back and exceeding your expectations once again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London England

It's got a huge television.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Doorman
Cons: Attitude. Compared to the hotels we usually stay at worldwide (Shangri La, Starwood, Mandarin) this has some way to go, starting with attitude to gues
Location: Great location, everything within walking distance really.
Wished we'd never booked it. They only respond to emails when you're persistent and instead of a 'can do' approach, they start everything by saying 'no'. This is an hotel which probably suits lots of people, especially those paying for the most expensive rooms. For us it was cold, not what one usually gets in New York and the web site is really unclear about what's included: we thought we'd booked a room with stunning park views and were getting a European-style kitchen as well. Pointless to go on about it really.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 5, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mfrom Läge?

Bästa läge på Manhattan?

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt fantastiskt hotell med en service utöver det vanliga. Enda nackdelen var att mat stod kvar på rummet en dag för länge efter middag på rummet (efter att room service varit där). Men toppbetyg på renlighet annars och även hotellet i övrigt. Conciergerna var fantastiska - särskilt Carlos.