Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzanne from Birmingham, MI

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The was service impeccable and accomadting from moment we arrived to the time of checkout! Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Liz Tankersley from Washington, DC

Wonderful stay in SoHo

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trump Soho staff is exceptional in every way. Friendly, helpful, genuinely warm and welcoming. This includes desk staff at checkin, valets for baggage, housekeepers, and all. Rooms are beautiful, with some having fantastic views. From our luxury bathtub, we could see the Empire State Building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tess from Seattle Wa

Great hotel, central to everything

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Staff was friendly and accomodating. We did not know that the bathrooms do not have doors not sure if all rooms are like that. I recommend you upgrade to a room with a view. Close to subways, shopping and great restaurants.
3 out of 5
by John from Columbus, OH

Nice facility, great location, but....issues

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: As above
No doubt the staff, location, and overall physical plant of the hotel are very good. However, the room door to the hallway has no sound insulation, so that casual conversation by other guests awaiting the elevator is heard very clearly inside the room. We were repeatedly awakened late at night and early in the morning by random groups of people entering and exiting their rooms on the same floor. This issue, I'm afraid, will be decisive in our future plans.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rowland from Sheffield

Superb bed

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel situated in a good location with local subway at Spring Street just a few minutes walk away. The only minor comment I would make are that we had to wait a while for lifts most days but other than that I would still recommend this hotel. The bed and pillows were superb and found all of the staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mindy from Bellingham, MA

Finally a clean hotel in NYC!

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Everything! The staff was great and it was CLEAN!
Cons: The price
Location: While I like the business of Times Square I didn't mind the "quietness" of the location where Trump SOHO is.
I have been to NYC a number of time and unfortunately but actually not unfortunately I booked my stay almost last minute and my only option was the Trump SOHO. I was absolutely blown away with how clean the room was! Finally a bathroom that didn't have someone elses hair in it and there was no mold or dirt in the grout of the tiles! YAY! I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone! While its pricey, (breakfast for one was about $37) its definitely a place I will stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SOHO CUP CAKE from San Francisco

Close to SOHO and great views

Posted May 19, 2014
Cons: Requested champagne in room prior to arrival; never arrived until I called Attache Services, very disappointing.
Great view, staff, Attache services did not deliver based on how much the nightly rate is
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Insanely Expensive

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am embarrassed to say I paid this much for a hotel room but it was work related and was told we had to stay here due to our clients. NO hotel room is worth paying that much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!! I would stay again in a NYC minute!!!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Staff was so pleasant!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Restaurants and shopping every where! Just leave the hotel and "start walk". Best Mother's day weekend trip!!!
Great! First time staying in Soho! Great location! Love the pool and bar area. The staff was helpful. I would stay again..