Ratings based on 1,038 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfectly located in SoHo

Posted May 21, 2015
Very friendly staff, efficient and delicious room service, very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel but a bit tired ,lobby needs opening up

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Good position Good staff
Cons: Lobby is cramped
No free wifi Breakfast expensive Room comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel In a fab location

Posted May 17, 2015
From the moment we arrived until the moment we left we were made to feel so welcome. The room and views were fantastic and the doorman knew the best places for breakfast. A great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room Capacity not accurate.

Posted May 14, 2015
Marketed as room to sleep 2 adults 1 older child. Actual room provided only accommodation for 2. Hotel said over marketed by Expedia, would provide space for 3rd at in increase in rate by 20%.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

The only place to stay in NYC

Posted May 9, 2015
This hotel is impressive at every single touchpoint; from arriving to leaving. The team there cannot do enough for you. They also have a very impressive concierge team who managed to secure some last minute reservations at the city's hotspots. The hotel restaurant and bars are also pretty impressive. The stay really made my husband's birthday one to remember, planning our next trip already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Great hotel in a great location with amazing staff. We will be back again, and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great comfortable hotel in less crowded location

Posted May 1, 2015
Check-in was a breeze, room was spacious (much more so than other NYC hotels with similar rates) and very clean, bed was extremely comfortable, and location was convenient for mass transit. would definitely stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel a SoHo

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel di lusso vicinissimo a metro e al quartiere chic di SoHo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Florida

5 stars all the way!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Our visit was amazing and truly incredible. The hotel staff, food and services offered were as good as any other hotel at this level, Trump has shown us how good the brand can be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Wonderful stay at the Trump Soho. Great location and the staff was impeccable.