Ratings based on 422 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sarasota

Great Place

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Great location and Great Room
Cons: Brighter lights in the room
Location: All the 9/11 things are nearby
Liked everything about the hotel except the lighting in the room was not bright for working.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Une bon emplacement

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Situation de l'hotel excellente confort de la chambre attention du personnel
Cons: gratuité d'internet
Location: Musée du 11-09 Battery parc Districk TRibeca Seaport
L'hôtel est tres bien situé en face de Grand zéro et à proximité immédiate de TRIBECA, de Seaport et de Battery-Parc District. Les chambre sont confortables, la litterie de qualité. Le design de la reception est tres sympa. Le personnel est tres serviable. Grande efficacité du concierge pour rerserver des restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Nice room, and they gave us a complimentary bottle of champagne as we celebrated our 29th anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location was unbelievable!

Posted Oct 19, 2014
We wanted to be near the 9/11 memorial. It was right outside our window! We were put on the 22nd floor, which is the highest floor that a hotel guest can stay. It was the last night on our honeymoon. It was phenomenal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
The hotel has a great funky look from the elevators (and their music) to the rooms and bar. Only complaint were the beds and pillows. A bit soft and worn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: It's clean and comfortable
Cons: Delivery of the requested water missing in the room
The staff are helpful and the Hotel is comfortable and close to everywhere in the Financial district
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom OWL

Teuer mit grandiosen Blick

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Top Ausblick auf Ground Zero ....
Cons: Preis, aber in NY wohl kaum zu ändern.
Location: Direkt am Ground Zero. Um die Ecke: Staten Island Ferry, Bryant Park - Abfahrt der Schiffe zu Liberty Island, Wall Street, Century 21, Trinity Church.
In einer der obersten Etagen hat man - sollte dem Wunsch nach einem Blick Richtung Ground Zero entsprochen werden - einen grandiosen Ausblick auf das höchste Gebäude New Yorks. Ein Eck Zimmer bietet noch mehr phantastische Blicke. Eine Subway Station Richtung Time Square ist in wenigen Schritten erreichbar. Zimmer sehr modern eingerichtet, wie auch das ganze Hotel. Punkte Abzug gibt es bei der Sauberkeit. Festgestellte Mängel passen nicht zum hohen Preisgefüge. Wall Street, Bryant Park etc. liegen direkt um die Ecke. Achtung, in der Nacht ist mit Baulärm zu rechnen, wohl auch noch ein paar Jahre, da an der neuen Skyline noch immer mit Hochdruck gearbeitet wird
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom orlando

good location but very SMALL room

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: the location and the bar
Cons: too expensive for the size of the room
Location: very convenient to 9/11 memorial
Nice hotel, great bar with a view. the room was a miniature, very small, very small, very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Urlaub in New York

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Für tägliche Ausflüge von Downtown New York aus in die Stadt hinein hervorragend geeignet. Das Hotel ist sehr stylisch.