Ratings based on 2,565 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom México

Hotel muy bien situado

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Las habitaciones, las camas, el desayuno y la ubicación. El personal muy dedicado y cortés.
Hotel muy bien situado con habitaciones confortables pero un baño chico.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Close to everything without being in everythjng

Posted May 25, 2015
We recently stayed at this hotel and had a great time rooms are clean staff was friendly and very affordable highly recommend based on location and value we were impressed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Coventry, England

Old World Charm

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Old World Charm. The lobby reminded me of a library in an old stately home in England. Felt like "home from home".
Cons: Shelf in the bathroom to put my own belongings on. The one in the bathroom was too small. A coffee shop in the hotel, though there were several nearby
Location: In Midtown. Within walking distance of Central Park, 5th Avenue shops, Empire State Building, Rockefeller Centre, Chrysler Building and subway/bus rou
We just had a lovely stay at The Warwick New York Hotel. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The room was larger than expected, with a very comfortable bed and a very large luxurious bathroom. We only booked this hotel at the last minute, we were going to book into the Waldorf Astoria. Can't comment on the Waldorf as not been there before, but we were extremely happy with our choice of the Warwick and would definitely book it again on any return trip to New York.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles and new york

We had a great time hotel was great

Posted May 24, 2015
We where about 12 people on the group all of has great time hotel was very cols to everything Central Park time square
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london ontario Canada

Amazing

Posted May 23, 2015
Great location beautiful room and very friendly and helpful staff. Thanks to Jose the doorman for your help and directions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, great staff

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The location can't be beat! Close to everything!
Cons: Face lit in the lobby.
Location: Shopping, theater & Dining. Pret a Manger, Astro Diner and Starbucks all nearby for breakfast/lunch.
Just returned from Warwick NYC from and Mother/daughter trip. Hotel was lovely. Large, comfortable room, helpful staff and clean. Rooms have been renovated since last stay. We had a nice view of Avenue of the Americas. Rooms well insulated. No noise from other rooms, just the occasional NYC siren. Needs better concierge service. The bellman serves as concierge. While helpful, not all I'd hoped for in the way of suggestions and assistance. Morning coffee and afternoon refreshments need to be offered. Travelers find these amenities at Holiday Inn. We expect them at a hotel of this caliber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hotel dated and tired

Posted May 22, 2015
The hotel has seen better days. Good location but the general condition of the hotel is one of living in the past. Old carpets, dated bathrooms, old elevators. Pictures of stars that have stayed there are everywhere but that was 40+ years ago. It was ok but next time I'm in New York I'll stay in one of the newer hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
muy buena atención, muy cerca de lugares de interés , 20 5 descuento del Museo MOMA muy buena promoción
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Excellent in almost every way.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, rooms.
Cons: Bathrooms are way too small. I believe wi-fi is free in comparable hotels.
Very nice hotel. Staff is courteous, helpful. Conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Excellent location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location.
Very helpful polite staff who could not do enough for you. Comfortable, decent size room and very clean. Location is perfect.