Ratings based on 2,708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2015
It was really good! I got upgraded to a king suite and the people were so pleasant. If we needed anything they were there to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location , nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Excellent location, fair price, and nice place. Room clean, staff nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monroe, NJ

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Excellent stay here! Clean & comfortable hotel for a great price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Everything was great other than air not working just right
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monterrey, Mexico

Verano en NYC

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Su localización.
Cons: Si, deben mejorar el servicio de limpieza de las habitaciones. Además ofrecer Internet gratis o al menos a un precio rasonable,
Location: El hotel está cerca de muchos lugares interesantes y divertidos, con solo caminar 10 cuadras a la redonda puedes divertirte, comer, hacer compras...
La localización del hotel es fabulosa, quizás sea su mayor virtud. El personal de recepción muy amable y servicial, el de limpieza puede mejorar. El Warwick New York Hotel es una excelente opción para familias o parejas, está cruzando la calle del MoMa, a dos cuadras de Central Park, a menos de 10 minutos de Brodway, San Patricio y Rockefeller Center. Hay dos estaciones del metro muy cercanas por lo que puedes ir a donde quieras.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, NH

NIce hotel walking distance Times Square

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Friendly helpful staff.Clean comfortable rooms, big closet .Near Starbucks, 24 hoursMcDonalds,in front of MOMA.Walking distance to TimeSquare,valet parking to a 24 hour parking garage. Two restaurants in the Hotel.Pricy breakfast but worth it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston

Clean, convenient and pleasant

Posted Jul 18, 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed here three nights and it was very comfortable, in a great location and the staff was quite pleasant (unlike some other reviews I saw) The doormen were a gem and very friendly, as were the cleaning staff. In fact, one of the cleaning women personally thanked us for leaving a tip (it was just a few buck...sorry folks, you really should leave a few bucks every day...not all at once because different people work each day...for the people who clean up your wet, messy stuff and make it a nice clean room experience to come back to after walking around all day. Sorry for the digression..anyway. We got a good deal on Expedia for our room, so I can see how if you paid the full $450 a night something like not having a coffee maker in the room could seem cheap as would the $10 daily charge for wifi if you choose. But, our price was so much cheaper than other hotels that we didn't mind paying it. The gym was clean and decent, some cardio and weights equipment. Served its purpose. They let us store our luggage all day on our departing day, which was helpful. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Was Great! Was close to everything we wanted to do in New York.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans

Great hotel. Wonderful history. Awesome location.

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: The ambience, The staff was incredible, helpful, knowledgeable, courteous. Again the location was in the heart of everything. Elegantly decorated.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Great location. Most everything was in walking distance. Plenty of good restaurants, shopping.
Overall this hotel is incredible. Great place, great staff great location, just plain great. Now with that said I did find some disappointing items: 1) the hot water side (handle) of the bathroom sink is loose 2)The bulbs in some of the lamps were burnt out we stayed in room 510 I would highly recommend this hotel and plan to stay there again the next time we travel to New York
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

On doorstep of Central Park

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Very nice hotel. Friendly, clean with a touch of glam. Bar a little pricey but plenty of places available nearby for snack / drink.