Ratings based on 2,556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
muy buena atención, muy cerca de lugares de interés , 20 5 descuento del Museo MOMA muy buena promoción
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Excellent in almost every way.

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, rooms.
Cons: Bathrooms are way too small. I believe wi-fi is free in comparable hotels.
Very nice hotel. Staff is courteous, helpful. Conveniently located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Excellent location

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location.
Very helpful polite staff who could not do enough for you. Comfortable, decent size room and very clean. Location is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buffalo, NY

Great Hotel! Highly recommend!

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Our room was huge. We never expected so much space. The bathroom was great. Loved that it had a walk-in shower instead of a bathtub. Awesome view.
Cons: I can't say there was anything that needed improvement.
Location: The location was splendid. We could walk everywhere we wanted. Restaurants were close by, Central Park, Times Square, shopping all around.
My daughter and I were impressed with this hotel. This was our second trip to NYC and we had never stayed at the Warwick. We based it on reviews and they were spot on. We will definitely stay here again. Compared to the last hotel we stayed at, this one deserves all the stars.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bracknell UK

A short walk to Times Square

Posted May 20, 2015
Hotel was good although we were out all day sightseeing and only came back to sleep. Great central location. Can recommend the Bluefin on Times Square for best breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, La

Perfection

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING !!!
Cons: Nothing really
Location: Excellent location for anything. Theaters, park, Radio City Music Hall, Rock Center....
From the moment of our arrival, which was really late, we were made to feel welcome and felt that the staff genuinely were glad we were there. The facilities are beautiful and clean, and the staff could not be more "at your service". They thanked us for staying and invited us back ! Most hotels are not quite so accomodating. In addition, the hotel is within walking distance of almost everything. We walked to and from the theater and the park is just a few blocks away. Definitely staying there again when in New York !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

perfect location

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: staff was good
the location of this hotel is just perfect, walking distance to Central Park, Times Square and good restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Loved the hotel and location. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

All the reviews were right...fantastic hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Close to tourist areas...clean and wonderful staff.
A great find...close to major tourist spots, friendly staff and wonderful rooms. We were on the 15th floor..a nice big room, really clean and comfortable beds. Water pressure wasnt great, but we made due...staff mad recommendations for dinner (Ted's steak house)..it hit the spot..Randolf's restaurant was a little slow, but good. I would def. stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mycket centralt hotell, nära till allt.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Servicen, vänligheten bland personalen.
Cons: Gratis Wi-fi borde ingå i ett så pass dyrt hotell, liksom frukost (den var svindyr).
Location: se ovan under upplevelser. Läget suveränt, nära Central Park bl.a.
Vi hade en toppenupplevelse. New York en verkligt häftig stad! Vi flög helikopter över Manhattan, båttur runt Manhattan, besökte Empire State Bldg, Top of the Rocks, gick på musikal på Broadway etc. etc.