Ratings based on 1,845 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good position close to Central Park & 5th Ave

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Small and boutiquish, and close to key parts of Manhattan
A pleasant stay and would stay again and reasonably priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful location!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Staff very helpful. They were able to suggest things we might want to consider in NYC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

GREAT LOCATION, BEAUTIFUL DECOR, GREAT SERVICE

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: EVERYTHING! Clean and pretty room and overall hotel, great service, amazing location.
Cons: It would be nice to have free wifi in the hotel as this is now a pretty common feature of most hotels.
Warwick was the perfect hotel for my first trip to NYC. Great location close to many sites and transit. The hotel and room decor was beautiful - very art deco! Concierge were all amazing and helped my friend and I with transit and travel tips each day. AMAZING! I'll definitely be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK.

Excellent location very centrally located.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and the hotel has history.
Cons: More supervision by superior staff to check the cleaning of rooms. Replace missing items like the outside door handle of shower cubicle.
Location: Good location centrally located near main shopping area and famous Central Park if you like long park walks or jogging.
The hotel needs lot of upgrading and renewal of carpets and fittings. Torn upholstery, chipped sink and there was no outside door handle to the shower cubical. Partner had to shut the door from outside. Poor carpet cleaning in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York

Everything you could want

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Excellent room with good bathroom. Quiet room. Good standard of cleanliness.
Location: Location is excellent for mid Manhattan. Lots of good neighbourhood restaurants nearby.
Our second stay at the Warwick and again we were impressed with the friendly and efficient staff and the standard of accommodation in such a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom di

Celebrating birthday

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great location for my first stay in nyc staff was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It is very close to all places that a tourist want to travel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Monterrey, Mx

Near Central Park

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Two blocks from metro station. Near Central Park and 10 minute walk to Times Square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Lovely hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
The Warwick is a lovely hotel in an excellent location in Manhattan. Yes, it's a bit pricey, especially during the holiday season, but well worth the splurge. I definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Warwick hotel experience

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Centrally located, signseeing, theatre and shopping all easy to access
Staff was very helpful. Breakfast buffet excellent!