Ratings based on 2,472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Terrific accommodations.

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Staying at the Warwick worked very well for our family. The room was a nice size. The staff at the hotel were friendly and helpful. The location was superb. We would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great location - centrally located so that you can walk to Times Square, Broadway, Central Park, Rockefeller Center, Empire States Building, etc. Staff was very helpful. Felt safe and room was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Central clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2015
It was like an old fashioned hotel with lots of pics from old movie stars. Very central great location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

great location,

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: Location was great for theaters, subway access , central park and MoMA!!
We managed to get a pretty competitive price so enjoyed staying here. service was good. We didn't eat at the restaurants although I think they were good. We continued to look for new and different places to eat. The door men and desk personnel were all helpful and pleasant. room was nice. We'd originally booked a room for 3 adults and were able to switch it for the same price when we learned that the room for 3 was 1 kingsize bed. That wasn't going to work for a Mom and two adult kids. they changed it for me and we arrived to a room with 2 double beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Love this hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Have stayed many times and it is always great: perfect location, excellent service, clean, nice people... No need to say more!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York NY

Is well located. The stage is servicial.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
I like to walk all around. Very well located. Confortable room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Great Hotel, Great Location

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Location location location, plus charm
Location: See above where I listed all the places within easy walking distance
The Warwick is an elegant hotel with comfortable rooms and a friendly and helpful staff centrally located in Mid-Town so it is within comfortable walking distance of everything -- Times Square and Theaters, The Metropolitan Art Gallery, the Frick Gallery, the JP Morgan Library and Museum, Lincoln Center, Central Park, 5th Avenue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Mycket bra. Stort fint rum. Sköna sängar. Trevlig personal. Bra läge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREAT GETAWAY

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Coffee pot in all the rooms
Perfect from the time we arrived. Rudy checked us in and a room was available immediately which was a nice surprise. The breakfast was great. Randolph's is a lot of fun. We were there for the Tribecca film festival and Jesus was so helpful to make reservations for us at Wolfgangs Steak house. Wonderful!! Convenient to a lot of great restaurants La Rue 57, Benoit's. Will definitely recommend it to all my North Carolina Friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for the theatres, MOMA etc.

Posted Apr 22, 2015
No problems. Excellent breakfast. Good food in the bar also, but bar man a bit brusque. Waiter was helpful and charming