Ratings based on 2,567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Shuttle to and from airport
Everything we needed for our one night stay for meeting the air flight for the next morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Great location and value for an overnight in Newark. The facilities are medium quality and the shower could be updated but overall great for a one night stay
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Terrible place to stay

Posted May 26, 2015
The hotel lets guests rent the lobby out for parties. There was a huge party going on for both nights I stayed there. The first night the noise went on until 2 am. I asked if my friend and I could move to a different room for the second night and the front desk said no problem. Second night comes around and we did not get moved to another room. We were promised that this party would not continue past 1am, but it did, and ended with a loud fight and yelling well into the night that woke me up from a dead sleep. We were offered no compensation or apology from the front desk for this inconvenience. This is my major complaint about my stay there besides the bathroom smelly moldy and like sewage.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom newark

Terrible

Posted May 23, 2015
Terrible terrible terrible terroble terrible terrible terrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Access to hotel was difficult.

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The proximity of the airport .
Cons: The best directions to get to the hotel.
Location: The location is very congested with busy highways; so traffic is kind of dangerous.
Do not like the location that much. It seems to be in the middle of nowhere.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Newark NJ

Was ok

Posted May 22, 2015
Too many tour groups coming and going as well as a lot of kids. Not business travel oriented.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
We had a great time here! Close to the airport and nyc, rooms were nice and clean and the staff were really friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mass

A nice hotel to stay in NYC/NJ area.

Posted May 22, 2015
This was our third time staying here. I noticed the new look in the bathroom. It's clean. It's worth the price I paid. I would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel close to Newark airport

Posted May 21, 2015
Clean and nice hotel with restaurant. Perfect place to stay when you have an early flight to catch. Hotel shuttle available 24/7 to Newark airport.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Very close to the airport, but hotel conditions could be better.