Ratings based on 4,186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hellevoetsluis

Modern, luxe hotel erg goede ligging

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Fijn hotel, heel erg vriendelijk personeel. Hotel ziet er modern en luxe uit. Kamer zijn comfortabel en praktisch ingericht, de bedden zijn normale breedte maar wel iets aan de harde kant. De muffins die 's morgens geserveerd worden zijn heerlijk. Daarnaast is de liggen van het hotel gewoon heel erg goed! Ik zou hier zeker terug gaan...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Happy

Posted Jan 25, 2015
I stayed at this hotel 3 nights. It is well located, near Times square. It is very clean. Check in and check out can be done by yourself on computer or with help of the staff. There is always some body to help if you experience difficulty with the high tech hotel. The breakfast included with the room is modest (muffins and coffee only) but there are other restaurants nearby. The room we had was very clean and the view was nice. Service and staff were appreciated. Would certainly go back without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Excellent hotel for the price.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Really loved everything about the hotel and concept. Not having to deal with hotel staff on check-in and having a nicely laid out (but small) room.
Cons: Room furniture was scratched up and looked dated.
Rooms are really well laid out and clean. HVAC was quiet and worked very well during the cold night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, MD

Perfect! The guys helping in the lobby were great!

Posted Jan 24, 2015
First time bringing the kids and mom to the city. It was better than I could have expected!! Will stay there again when I return! They made great use of the space in the "cabins". Loved the staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worcester, England

Stones Throw From Times Square

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Stayed at the Yotel for four nights in January 2014. Fresh, funky hotel with self check in computers and staff on hand to answer any questions. We booked a return car to the airport through the hotel reception staff - which was simple and easy! Rooms were compact but the bed is electronic and moves into a sofa to allow for more room - everything you need! Free coffee, water and muffins - as much as you want (muffins in the morning only)! Lush! Lifts can be frustrating at times!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Packer country

Cool, modern, extremely well laid out room.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Cons: Mattress
Price,location, amenities were all great. Appreciated the free wifi, coffee, muffins, fitness center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for short business trips.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: Internet speed.
It's well located hotel for short business trips to NY, specially if you're going to the Javits Convetion Center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Nice clean hotel close to Times Square.

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very efficient staff. Restaurant has a limited menu but items we sampled were very good. Easy walking access to Times Square and Penn Station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome experience!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
We had a great time during our stay. Great bar and Karina at the front desk was amazing. Overall really nice and hip hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC.

Central to walk... almost anywhere...

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Although this hotel room was a very smartly-designed exceptionally small space there is no privacy for the washroom as there is no door to close. So depending on who you are travelling with it may not be appropriate. Wonderful coffee for the included breakfast but chocolate cake-muffins and blueberry cake-muffins are hardly exciting or nourishing the second morning of your stay. Priced well in December 2014 during my 3 night stay ... clean and secure building. Overall suitable for my adult daughter and myself.