Ratings based on 4,517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Ideal for city break.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Ultra modern&trendy-compact but has above&beyond what you need. Very clean& in ideal location close to Times square, central park&subway station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Great location with better than expected amenities

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location, comfortable bed, clean spa-quality bathroom/shower, delicious continental breakfast in a shared, friendly dining room setting.
Cons: I like it the way it is.
Location: Within 10 minutes walk to Times Square, most Broadway theatres, and great array of all kinds of food, especially along 8th Avenue north of 42nd street
The location for theatre, all subways, and incredible array of food and entertainment options couldn't have been better. Check-in was super fast and easy. The room on 15th floor was very clean with an impressive, thoughtfully designed layout that made the most of space - convenient nooks and hooks everywhere for wallet, umbrella, hats, etc. We were two adults and eased comfortably into the space over a 6-night stay. The bed, with memory foam mattress and reclining features, was as comfortable as could be. Shower was one of the best ever, with great water pressure, hot as you want, and the design of the open glass shower worked with only minimal incidental water spray outside. High quality soap/shampoo, and unexpected amenities include iron/board and heated towel rack. The bathroom privacy was fine - much more private than I'd expected from other reviews - Between curtains, the sliding glass door and a well-designed window that cracks open at the floor, everything was fine. We didn't expect to find a stay in mid-town New York to be so relaxing, but this was a great place to come back to and recharge between sight-seeing and tramping around the city. We look forward to coming back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

zentrales modernes Hotel für Städtereisen

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Kaffee, Tee , Wasser und Muffins kostenfrei morgens an der Bar zu haben.
Cons: Alles super !!!!
Location: 15 Minuten zu Fuss zum Time Square, 10 Minuten zum Busbahnhof, 5 Minuten zum Hudson River
Das Hotel ist perfekt für eine Städtereise, kleiner perfekt eingerichteter Übernachtungsraum mit großer Dusche und elektrisch einklappbarem Doppelbett. Aus der Dusche ein gigantischer Ausblick auf New York. Zum reinen Übernachten lässt das Zimmer keinen Wunsch offen, sofern man keine Minibar braucht. Täglicher Zimmerservice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great location, awesome views

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Stayed here with my daughter for 4 nights. Great location just a 10 minute walk from Times Square. Rooms just as advertised, well furnished and equipped and friendly hotel staff when needed. We were only on 12th floor but were lucky enquiry to have an East facing room and had views down to Freedom Tower and across could see the tip of Empire State. Not perfect as 10 mins walk from subway - so if you need a subway station on your doorstep it's not for you. For those who don't mind that, this is a great value hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

Posted Apr 13, 2015
街にも近く快適でした! ベッドのリクライニングが使いやすかったです。朝食のコーヒー&マフィンもとても美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Great location, comfortable rooms and friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Super hôtel très design

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Le yotel est un hôtel moderne très sympa. À deux pas de Times square, il est vraiment bien placé. Le matin, des muffins et du café sont offerts, les chambres sont design, le personnel fort agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southampton UK

Unfortunately, I spent less time in the room than

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: Clean, bright, colourful, funky
Cons: Can't be improved but size of rooms can be problematic with large suitcases
Location: Loved it. Tended to go all over Manhattan. Just explore it I say!
it merited and thought it great. Blame New York for that!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom midlands england

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Great hotel with all mod cons. Very comfy electric memory foam beds. Great location. Friendly staff. Good value for money. Would recommend...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom autrans

Hotel près de Times Square

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Bien placé, chambre sympa mais un peu petite, manque de rangements , et excellents muffins le matin !