Ratings based on 4,975 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY business visitor

Nice camper without wheels

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: lobby, check in, technology, roof deck,location
Cons: square footage is too small for me....no closet, small sink,
Location: javits is close, Hells kitchen is close...
nice bed, clean, nice roof deck, nice staff, great location close to Javits.....BUT, very small room, sink etc.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from norwich UK

nice hotel right close to Time Square

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: provide juice with breakfast
Location: close to everything 45 minutes from JFK
spent four nights at this hotel rooms had everything needed and were cleaned daily and thoroughly. Breakfast is just muffins tea coffee or water, would have been nice to have a juice available also. Walked everywhere from this location, recommend BB Kings dinner and motown show, also go to Ellens stardust restaurant for brilliant singing staff. Did all the tourist things enjoyed the circle cruise trip
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
My room was very small and there was not any smoking area inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Zapopan, Jal.

Visita a NYC

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Ubicación, precio, comodidad de las camas
Excelente ubicación, calidad de las instalaciones y comodidad del lugar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Quick trip to NYC

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Location: It was a close walk to Times Square...I liked that it was a few blocks away so you could get out of the hustle and bustle of that area.
It is just so, so expensive to stay in NYC. My primary objective is to get a clean hotel and this certainly was clean. Very compact and I love the use of space. It was perfectly fine for one night. It might be too confining to stay for an extended period.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Positives: Excellent location, beautiful lounge and roof area, and fantastic staff. Negatives: smaller room with no privacy using the bathroom if you are sharing the room, the shower didn't drain and I stood in a pool of water while showering, there was drilling going on next door for a few hours for a couple of days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Hotel in ottima posizione vicino a Times Square

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Hotel moderno, personale gentile e disponibile, camera piccola ma funzionale, servizio di pulizia buono. Posizione ottima per raggiungere a piedi Times Square, Grand Central Terminal, Empire State Building, Rockefeller Center, 5th Avenue e tante altre zone interessanti di Manhattan. Esperienza bellissima...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Versailles

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2015
A peine arrivé pour notre séjour à NY, l'hôtel nous a confié une chambre double comme nous avions réservé. Malheureusement, le système d'ouverture ne fonctionnait pas et avons du faire appel au service technique pour l'ouvrir car il n'y avait d'autre chambre double disponible. Le lendemain nous avons été replacé dans une nouvelle chambre plus vaste et un petit déjeuner amélioré offert. L'hôtel est très propre, personnel accueillant (parlant également espagnol), wifi partout même dans les toilettes des chambres... c'est un plus par rapport aux autres hôtels où seul le hall est connecté. Le petit déjeuner se résume à des muffins chico, miel/amande ou myrtille avec café ou thé mais la qualité est très correcte. Café, thé, eau sont à disposition des clients à la réception de l'hôtel. Les chambres sont silencieuses malgré le bruit qui règne à NYC. Elles sont également confortables et équipées d'un coffre fort, fer à repasser et branchement jack pour écouter votre mp3 dans la chambre. Le plus amusant est la consigne à bagages... un robot se charge de prendre votre sac et de stocker dans une boîte. L'hôtel se situe à maxi 15 min à pied de Time Square ou 10 min de Port Autority pour le métro. En résumé, hôtel que je vous conseille après y avoir séjourné.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

Hotel close to times square

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Excellent hotel. Check-in was easy. Staff were very friendly and the room was spotless. No complaints!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

holliday in new york

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: all in very good
Cons: I would rather have tea or coffee making facility in room
Location: central and transport to any location you would want I preferred the metro or water taxis to bus traffics mayhem
the yodel well situated staff on hand to help and easy to approach rooms clean free tea or coffee all day would go back to hotel