Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Muskegon, MI

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: It had a very nice lobby. (Although I didn't use it much.) It even has computers connected to the internet for guests to use if needed.
Cons: I wish they would at least have offered a complimentary breakfast. Instead they have "The Bistro" which is a very pricey cafe in the lobby...
Location: The location, as mentioned above, is not great. There is, however, an IHOP/Ruby Tuesdays within walking distance and a mall just across the street.
Getting to the hotel was not a pleasant experience. There were a lot of twists and turns Highway Exits wise, and it is sort of out of the way... mostly surrounded by warehouses/factories and suchlike. So it definitely isn't scenic. It was overall a pleasant stay. I was able to get my two nights there fairly cheap, but when I had asked how much it would be to extend it: the price had hiked in just that short amount of time a great deal. I wouldn't rave about the service, although it was very pleasant overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Close to jersey outlets

Posted May 5, 2015
Nice staff, hotel was clean, not far from tourist amenities ( 20 mins from NYC)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Stayed here 2 nights and it was wonderful..quick check in, hotel staff was superior, beds very comfortable and convenient to the mall and IHOP
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

アウトレットまで徒歩3分

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: アウトレットと空港に近いことです。
Cons: バスタブ周辺の清掃が行き届いておらず、蛇口の下、手すりの下に茶色い水垢が付着していました。
Location: 普段、通勤をしているのであれば、通勤感覚でマンハッタンまで行くことができます。 夜遅くまでマンハッタンライフを楽しみたい人でなければ、マンハッタン内のホテルと比べ、値段も安く、部屋も広く、快適に過ごすことができます。
アウトレットまで徒歩3分、ニューアーク空港までシャトルサービスで約10分の近さです。 シャトルサービスは30分毎、24時間運行なので、早朝/深夜のフライトでも安心です。 部屋も広く、メンテナンスも行き届いています。 マンハッタンまでシャトルサービスと NJ トランジットの鉄道を利用しても1時間はかからず行くことができます。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chile

Stay at couryard Elizabeth

Posted Apr 20, 2015
I only spent one night in this hotel while shopping in Jersey Gardens. Location is good if you want to make shopping or want to be close to the airport. The room was clean and I was able to check in early. There is no room service available, you must call and then pick up your food on the lobby. Parking should be included on the room rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by James from Miami

Great Stay

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip. Extemely comfortable and great food. The only issue I had was the airport shuttle doesnt drop you infront of your airline. You have to take a train from where your dropped off so go to airport early or you will miss flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zhiyuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sharon from Dublin, Ireland

Great hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
I stopped here for two nights as part of my new york shopping trip.. It was great being so close to jersey gardens .. I could drop shopping bags bags during the day only a three minute walk
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Superhotel für shoppingtrip

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Rund um die Uhr shuttleservice zu. Flughafen. Kam spät Abends an und hatte einem Weiterflug am folgerst nachmittags.. Habe das Hotel ausgesucht wegen Flughafen und Jersey Gartens Mall Nähe .. Für den kleinen Shopping Trip auf der Durchreise .. War super!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
it was great experience. Would recommend to anyone only down fall was having to pay for parking $15 a day at the hotel is ridiculous...