Ratings based on 1,386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
2.2 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Worst motel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: None
Cons: Everything!!!!
I have somehow stayed here. I really hate this motel. It is old and smelly. The worst thing was that it took 15 minutes to get a warm water (it was okay to me but my son almost caught a cold). I complained it to the staff. They asked me to run it until it becomes hot. None sense! Who run water 10 minutes until to get hot water? A staff came to my room and check the water which is warm (not hot enough to take a shower) and complained to me. They are so rude. The next day, I went to get some breakfast. (how can they call it a breakfast?). There are really old a few bagels and donuts (and low quality coffee). Please try to avoid this MOTEL. I also really want expedia to take this MOTEL out of their list
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Undesirable

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything
Smelly, dirty, a constructions site, with garbage and other items laying around the facility. Soiled and smelly room, with things crawling around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mays landing nj

wow

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Nasty dirty mirror cracked hot tub was dirty ceiling was falling apart there was no blow dyer, no iron the water don't get hot at all
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Stranded by cancelled flight

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Room was dirty; the outlet did not work in bathroom so could not dry my hair. Furniture was broken. Stains on walks and blanket. Just horrible. Was not told there was a can to hotel so can was $24 flat rate. The van to airport that was supposed to leave at 4AM left a half hour late. I was lucky not to have to sleep at airport but this was awful. Bed was comfortable however.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

This Hotel is very close to the Airport BUT

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: The staff was nice.
Cons: They would have to do some major renovations for the price that was charged for the room.
This hotel had a very nice staff to great you and help if necessary. But, I would have to say that it was the most disgusting hotel I have ever stayed at. The carpet was wet throughout the room, the tiles in the bathroom were cracked and filthy. The were holes under the sink that were closed up with wads of paper-towel or toilet tissue, I did not look closely was afraid what I would find. I purchased things from the vending machine and it was not fresh, it was raisenettes that were discolored most likely due to temperatures. I most definitely will not be staying here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor conditions in bad neighborhood

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everthing
Location: A desolate area, commercial, industrial
Buildings very dilapidated, with piles of mattresses and broken furniture in the two court yards---either they are redecorating or fighting bed bugs! Very unnerving but at 11:30 PM after 18 hours of travel, I had no choice but to stay. Sheets and towels were clean, a/c worked as did wifi; floors felt oily and carpet very old; ceiling panels were loose and dislodged. I did not get bit by anything and pray nothing came home with me in my clothing or suitcase. The owners were friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

$355 for a $50 room

Posted Jun 18, 2015
One of the worst hotels in which I have stayed. Outrageous price. Parts of jotel are undergoing renovation. Save the expense - demolish it.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 大阪

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: 空港までのシャトル便がある。
モーテルです、空港への乗り継ぎのため利用しただけです、特に感想はありません。それなりのホテルです。車で移動する人向けのホテルです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down hotel near airport

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Near airport, shuttle was prompt
Cons: The rooms need total remodeling
Location: We were only there for a few hours between planes.
Fast check in. Room in poor condition. Carpet dirty, ceiling tile missing with wires hanging down, just very run down.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

I got what I paid...

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: location is good they provide shuttle to airport free parking
Cons: most people here are heading the airport next morning, who only need a small room, a bed and a bath. But please make them clean...
Location: location is the only reason which is worthy of considering this hotel.
this is a relatively cheap hotel close to newark airport. Fortunately only one night living there. The room needs a deep clean! Yes, a deep clean. Everything looked grimy, dirty carpet, and a hole in the quilt! plz ignore the smell in the room if you want to live here, and also the noise of electric saw and drill since they were doing some work during daytime. Very dirty hairdryer.