Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississauga, ON, Canada

Good value

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Our stay (family of 3) was pleasant. Breakfast was good. The location is convenient, not far from points of interest in that region.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Way over priced. Charged a price similar to Ramada on the lake but the room, the facilities and locations are totally worse. Not a nice area. Won't come back again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Run down looking

Posted Apr 28, 2014
It wasn't the worst hotel we've ever stayed in, but certainly not the best. Needs a lot of updating in the rooms but the beds were comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

the pool was fabulous. our room's back door

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Cons: hot water for oatmeal etc more accessible
Location: we went to Palmyra Temple
opened to the pool area and temp just right. Not a fancy place but comfy and quiet. huge big breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Frederick,MD

Average Motel

Posted Mar 2, 2014
Pros: Its closeness to Sodus, NY
Cons: The bathroom needs to be reconditioned. The Bathtub had a rusty bottom and the vanity had missing tile.
We were in town for a funeral. This motel met our needs for an over night stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ken from Rocky Hill, CT

clean safe no frills

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a safe area. It was a little run down but clean enough for my 2 night stay. Front desk customer service was good. Food and shopping close by. I will stay there again when in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from Canada

Stay away from this hotel if possible

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
no comments
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Dated, dirty and rude staff

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Would not recommend this hotel. Filed a complaint and the management does not have the decency to follow up!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Overpriced. Not a nice area. Rather be in a tent at a campground then this place