Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frederick Sfrom Stroudsburg, PA

Convenient

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Helpful staff and friendly.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Icke fungerande wifi. Ej rökfritt. Lyhört.

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fick tyvärr inte rum som var rökfritt, vilket var väldigt jobbigt! Extremt lyhört, vi kunde höra tv'n från rummet bredvid. Wifin fungerade inte. Hår i badkaret/duschen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Don Suggfrom Michigan

I won't stay there again

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am usually reluctant to give hotels negative reviews, but in deference to my fellow travelers, I feel compelled to do so in this case. This hotel is old, tired and in desperate need of updating. Clearly, they take advantage of the fact that they are the only chain hotel in the area. They advertise having a restaurant, but it's only open on weekends. There is no elevator. They try to save money by having extremely low wattage light bulbs in the rooms. The sheets were dirty. There was a hole in the wall in my room. The bathroom faucet took two hands to turn force on and off. All entrances except the main entrance were locked and inaccessible with room keys. My first night there, there was a loud, profane argument going on in the parking lot. Upon returning from dinner on my second night. there were two police cars (one was a canine unit) pulling away from the hotel entrance. This place is a total mess.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Motorcycle trip

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Disappointed that the restraut was closed. We rode moyorcycles up picked here because we could stay there wouldnt need to go out to eat
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Close to outlets

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Old building but fairly clean. Beds were comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Paid too much for what we received

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled mildew-ie, the shower rod for the curtain was off the hinges. And the television was snowy. We paid $99 a night and that was way too much for this hotel
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel definitely needs major updating. The shower leaked all over the bathroom floor, room had an odour to it, air conditioning did not work so well, pool area needs cleaning. I must say, the hotel staff were very accommodating and breakfast was quite good esp. the home fries.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marie-Eve Marionfrom Montreal, Québec, Canada

need renovation...

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room need renovation, but the bed was conftable. We asked for the wake up call and didn't receive it. There was no waffles left for us at the breakfast...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Al Wilsonfrom Waterdown ON

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad overall for the reasonable price