Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pasadena, ca

Hotel reeked of cigarettes.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Hallways smelled awful. Heavy cigarette smell. Not much to choose from for breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
everything went very well. The only criticism I have is the entrance access to the hotel from the highway - it takes a sharp eye to see the driveway which goes behind a bar and Chinese restaurant and eventually to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sharonfrom wenatchee

week end break

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly welcoming atmosphere. I just wish the beds could be a little softer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bend, Oregon

Good accomedations.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Very Clean.
Cons: Coffee. Hills Bros coffee is terrible.
Location: Not much to do in Newberg.
Experience was pleasing. Rooms were clean. plenty of towels. TV reception was good. Very comfortable beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lyndifrom Portland

One of Newberg's better options

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Out of all the (limited) options in Newberg, this is probably one of the best - especially for the price. The hotel featured a pool, complimentary breakfast and parking, and newspapers. I found the staff very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandrafrom Mount Vernon,Or

Great wkend..

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was very nice..Great location..Pool and hot tub were nice as well.. friendly people.. Will stay again !!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scottfrom Amherstburg, ON

Okay

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was okay for the price. I arrived late and the doors were locked so I had to wait in the rain for them to come to the window, they checked me in from the window and gave me the key. The room was okay, nothing special. Breakfast was a joke, it was very very basic. Like the option for topping for your toast was grape jelly or butter, nothing else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by chuckfrom Oregon

wrong attitude

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the facilities were great, the personal at the desk leave much to be desired.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom guy

Cleanest one yet!

Posted Sep 12, 2014
This hotel was clean. Smelled good. Great service. Easy to find great parking. 10 of 10