Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Average stay. Hotel was fine for the price, but the staff wasn't overly friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las cruces, nm

I requested & received a handicapped room"

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant"
Very nice accommodations. Staff very helpful. Would return if necessary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Coquille OR 97423

It filled our every need

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The pool, the jacuzzi, walk to the dinner place, walk to other services if needed. The breakfast saved us a bunch and the place was clean everywhere.
Cons: The air conditioner was a bit loud. We live in a very quiet place so city sounds tend to distract our sleep. Nothing the hotel's fault.
Location: We were not there very long but it seemed to have access to everything.
We were close to an exit, the dogs were happy, we were happy, the food next door was excellent. We go to McMinnville every six months and will stay at this hotel every time !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

A place to sleep.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
The staff was friendly and the price was okay. The hotel is old and obviously allowed smoking at some point. The hallways smelled awful though the room itself was better. The room could have used a table to sit at. My kids had to eat on their knees at a coffee table. The pool and spa were in good condition and we enjoyed playing there with our kids. The "fitness" room consisted of a broken ancient elliptical and ancient bike in a room off the pool and was sweltering with no A/C. I was offered a guest pass at a gym down the road but I didn't have time to deal with that. The breakfast was nothing but simple carbs. I guess there were boiled eggs but they were tucked away in the fridge. A little sign to let ppl know about them would have been nice. Oh well, it's vacation and my boys enjoyed getting fruit loops and donuts that they don't get at home. Overall it was a decent place to sleep but I will search elsewhere next time we go to the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Clean, helpful staff, price right The owner of the hotel was present and helpful in reserving another night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room but controlled room temp

Posted May 20, 2014
Room clean, basic, spacious. Continental breakfast...hardly. And swamp cooler centrally controlled so room was stuffy at night..no ability to turn cold temp on after undetermined hours. Not good for sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and decent

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Cons: Breakfast could use waffles- they have the eggo type but they are not refrigerated, so we didnt touch them. Had donuts, coffee, and muffins.
The young lady who checked us in was stellar, very pleasant and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2014
The beds were comfortable the TV selection could have been better, breakfast could been better, pool was nice for the kids, and the staff was pleasant. Decent price:-)