Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

College trip

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: New vacuum
Location: College visit
If you are expecting a 5 star hotel than go somewhere else. Now, if you are looking for a decent affordable place to lay your head for the night than this is the place. It was looked clean, smelled clean, it was quiet, we felt safe and had a comfortable bed . My only suggestion would be that they need to vacuum better. Perhaps vacuum bag needs to be emptied or how about a new vacuum.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tennessee

Not bad

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Get a new vacuum
Location: Small town .
If you are expecting a 5 star hotel it is not. But, place was relatively clean. Smelled clean and staff was very nice. One suggestion. . Get a new vacuum.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Timfrom Ga

Try another hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Terrible room will not stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brendafrom Arkansas

Old and bad area

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
They did allow me to check in early. However, I walked in my room and the maintenance man was sitting on the bed watching tv. I had to tell him to leave. The room was clean enough, however, needs to be updated. It is closed to the interstate and okay for overnight. I wouldn't stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
About what you would expect for an interstate exit hotel. Needs an upgrade, like new TVs and softer beds. There was mold on the shower curtains. Felt gross in that room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Big Fredfrom Tennessee

A good choice for the area

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: Adequate Parking. Mostly quiet.The patrons seemed to be short term professional workers.The mattress appeared to be brand new.Ice machine was close.
Cons: Clean the carpet. Clean bathroom floor.Add a swimming pool.Expand on the breakfast choices like maybe some bagels, biscuits, yogurt, ham and sausage.
Location: I was working and didn't check out the area too closely. But there is a convenience store and restaurant practically in the driveway.
Reasonably clean room. The carpet needed some cleaning and apparently the housekeeping staff was unaware of the build-up going on behind the bathroom door. The breakfast was poor. Cereal, coffee, oatmeal and a couple of pastries made-up the menu choices. But it wasn't uncomfortable and the staff was friendly, when given the chance. I would stay there again, if I could book on line. They were unwilling to give rates from the desk, anywhere close to the rates online. But I have had to settle for worse, and for the limited choices in this area... I'd stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

okay for the money

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not bad for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff

Posted Mar 8, 2014
The staff were nice. And it was quiet for a hotel next to the highway.
2 out of 5
by jerryfrom kentucky

Our experience was good but our friend's terrible

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: not to much. I would not stay there again.
Cons: you name it it could be better
Location: not an issue
I don't want to.