Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jennifer Ferguson from NC

Nice hotel, good service

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Manager very helpful and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2013
New clean hotel. Great dinner recommendation. Booking through Expedia cost us $12 more than through holiday inn express.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love staying here! Clean rooms, awesome staff, true comfort!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diezel from Illinois

Proximity to sights not present

Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about the stay was exceptional. However, if you desire "healthy" food, you might want to consider another venue. Otherwise, everything was as expected per previous reviews.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by W.E. Smith from Georgia

WET and cloudy

Posted Mar 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The picture of the King Suite is not the suite I received. I wanted the one pictured with the seperate king room. The pictured suite is the Exective King Suite, not even a option on the rooms. at the Holiday Inn Express, very disappointed. Want a room with a lot of natural light as your picture shows. Sofa bed not comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Crossville, TN

Stay on the Interstate

Posted Mar 18, 2013
Very friendly staff - welcomed us with smiles and efficiency. There was an outstanding breakfast buffet. We had easy access to the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Eh

Posted Jan 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was an alright stay but the staff was awfully snoopy into my business. It was overpriced for what it was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place

Posted Oct 9, 2012
Location: Newberry South Carolina
we arrived later in the evening, and all the staff were extremely nice and helpful. Room was very spacious and clean. Breakfast next morning was great - something for everyoone. Would definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First stay in Newberry

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Loved the new hotel. Everything was clean and new. The only draw back I would see is it wasn't near anything except the highway but close enough to Newberry downtown.