Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very Happy Family

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The Marriott is one of the newer Newburgh hotels. We found it clean and comfortable. Our little boy loved the indoor pool, which was very clean. All the staff was nice-especially Patti. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Absolutely wonderful!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The staff!
Cons: Nothing at all!
Excellent all around! Staff and facilities were top notch! Wonderful memories for Thanksgiving 2014! Thanks to all who made our stay the best it could be! Special thanks to Phyllis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Newburgh Courtyard

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except for the steady machine noise all night long, even with AC and fan turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through town

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Helpful David greeted me at the front desk. At my request he gave me a listing of local restaurants. We ate at the Union restaurant. Then we returned to our clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passage obligatoire, cette ville était une étape.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Les gens à la réception étaient très gentils et efficaces.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Kim Soria, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your visit. I'm pleased to hear the staff was courteous and accommodating. We hope to see you again should your travels return you to our area. ~Kim Soria, General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Min Grifffrom NYC

Great Expectations!

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great we were happily surprised and the staff was very nice. The room was so comfortable and clean. Would return again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Warren Sachfrom Nyc

Convenient

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Functional