Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moultonboro, NH

Typical Courtyard - good business hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: Elevator noises should go away
Location: There is nothing to do around this area unless you are there to see family or do business. NOT a place to go on vacation!
Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. They gave us a room by the elevator and the machine noises were persistent and annoying, though at a low level. Best part of stay was an excellent breakfast facility - nothing fancy, but good food. I would stay there again, but not in an elevator room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cypress, TX

Decent hotel just minutes from Stewart Airport.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: The "Bistro".
Location: Orange County Choppers is just down the road, some shopping and lots of restaurants.
The hotel was nice and clean. Very easy to get to Stewart airport. The onsite "Bistro" food was not the best, pre-cooked and reheated. But it was nice that it had a bar. I would stay there again when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hudson Valley Business stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Business trip to greater Newburgh/Stewart Airport area. Staff could not have been more accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by June

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Happy I found the Courtyard!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable room. Only thing missing was a free breakfast but that would not stop me from returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOHAMED AFTAB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very Happy Family

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The Marriott is one of the newer Newburgh hotels. We found it clean and comfortable. Our little boy loved the indoor pool, which was very clean. All the staff was nice-especially Patti. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Absolutely wonderful!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The staff!
Cons: Nothing at all!
Excellent all around! Staff and facilities were top notch! Wonderful memories for Thanksgiving 2014! Thanks to all who made our stay the best it could be! Special thanks to Phyllis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Newburgh Courtyard

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except for the steady machine noise all night long, even with AC and fan turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through town

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Helpful David greeted me at the front desk. At my request he gave me a listing of local restaurants. We ate at the Union restaurant. Then we returned to our clean room.