Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cypress, TX

Decent hotel just minutes from Stewart Airport.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: The "Bistro".
Location: Orange County Choppers is just down the road, some shopping and lots of restaurants.
The hotel was nice and clean. Very easy to get to Stewart airport. The onsite "Bistro" food was not the best, pre-cooked and reheated. But it was nice that it had a bar. I would stay there again when needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Happy I found the Courtyard!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable room. Only thing missing was a free breakfast but that would not stop me from returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOHAMED AFTAB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Very Happy Family

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The Marriott is one of the newer Newburgh hotels. We found it clean and comfortable. Our little boy loved the indoor pool, which was very clean. All the staff was nice-especially Patti. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Absolutely wonderful!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: The staff!
Cons: Nothing at all!
Excellent all around! Staff and facilities were top notch! Wonderful memories for Thanksgiving 2014! Thanks to all who made our stay the best it could be! Special thanks to Phyllis!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Newburgh Courtyard

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except for the steady machine noise all night long, even with AC and fan turned off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passing through town

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Helpful David greeted me at the front desk. At my request he gave me a listing of local restaurants. We ate at the Union restaurant. Then we returned to our clean room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Passage obligatoire, cette ville était une étape.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Les gens à la réception étaient très gentils et efficaces.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 14, 2014 by Kim Soria, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to review your visit. I'm pleased to hear the staff was courteous and accommodating. We hope to see you again should your travels return you to our area. ~Kim Soria, General Manager