Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place to stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Stayed overnught, staff is friendly. The room although very clean and smelled great was a little too hot for my liking. The overall look and feel of the place us cozy and welcoming. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel and very good proximity to NYS Thruway

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: proximity to highway, and restaurants.
Cons: Make sure the breakfast is indeed free!
Location: Wine tasting for sure!!!
Friendly staff and good breakfast bar, but I was charged for my breakfast while they said that it would be free. I have to inquire about that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moultonboro, NH

Typical Courtyard - good business hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Good breakfast, friendly staff
Cons: Elevator noises should go away
Location: There is nothing to do around this area unless you are there to see family or do business. NOT a place to go on vacation!
Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. They gave us a room by the elevator and the machine noises were persistent and annoying, though at a low level. Best part of stay was an excellent breakfast facility - nothing fancy, but good food. I would stay there again, but not in an elevator room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

2 nights

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
clean and fresh Beds are awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geordie from Winston-Salem, NC

Great hotel by the airport!

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Very lovely room, I had the King suite and it was really great, so comfortable and relaxing. The bed was very very comfortable. I loved it! The staff was very friendly, inviting and helpful. I would stay again in a heartbeat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cypress, TX

Decent hotel just minutes from Stewart Airport.

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to.
Cons: The "Bistro".
Location: Orange County Choppers is just down the road, some shopping and lots of restaurants.
The hotel was nice and clean. Very easy to get to Stewart airport. The onsite "Bistro" food was not the best, pre-cooked and reheated. But it was nice that it had a bar. I would stay there again when needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hudson Valley Business stay

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip to greater Newburgh/Stewart Airport area. Staff could not have been more accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by June

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Happy I found the Courtyard!

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable room. Only thing missing was a free breakfast but that would not stop me from returning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MOHAMED AFTAB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels