Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newburgh, NY

Very nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Very nice hotel. They need to have ice and vending machines. Part of the hotel is still being remodeled but was no inconvenience on the weekend that I stayed. Would definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Still renovating!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Location: Hotel is a mile up the road from OCC and Stuart ANG and Airport.
I had a difficult time finding the hotel at first because they are operating under the old name until the renovations are complete. The room was updated and comfortable but a couple of items are unfinished in the room. I was also disappointed that there was no breakfast items available. Once the construction is finished it will be an excellent choice to see the sights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Still under construction

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: My room and bath was tastefully redone.
Cons: The staff seemed unsure what they were doing at the front desk.Tiny
This is an older hotel under renovation. My room was updated, clean and comfortable. Walking down the hallway, I had some doubts, but once I opened the door it was fine.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but not ready for prime time

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Clean. Pleasant staff
Cons: Soundproofing.
Hotel seems to be transitioning to new owner. Was half under construction, restaurant not open, staff pleasant but not knowledgable or proficient w computers, could t answer basic questions (like if restaurant would be open for breakfast). Walls super thin, TV next door and slamming doors down the hall kept us up all night
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Worst experience ever, nobody in check-in counter, room key didn't work properly, under construction here and there, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: To see the changes that are being made
Have stayed here before. Was happy to check in to a brand new room! Big screen TV's. I can not wait until the construction is completed. Excited to see the hotel when it's finished. I will definately be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborah from Portland Maine

Worth the remodeling discount

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
The place is in remodeling upheaval. The room was fine, nothing special. when it is done I'm sure it will all be adequate
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Constantia NY

Sometimes a picture isn't worth a 1000 words

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Booked the room based on the photos on the site. Wish I could have stayed at that hotel. Hotel was under construction.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from New York City

Mislead

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was mislead from the beginning. Thought I was booking a Comfort Inn because that is what I clicked on on the search engine. Turned out to be a no name under much needed renovation. Not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tabatha

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels