Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very nice after a long day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Suzannefrom Montreal, Quebec

Shopping at Woodbury Outlets

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We chose this hotel because it was not too expensive and about a 20 minute drive to the Woodbury Outlets. The hotel needs an up lift, but the room was spacious and overall clean. The beds were very comfortable. I would not stay more than one night. Good value for the $
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pegfrom Voorhees

Better than expected based on other reviews

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is fine for a quick stay. Our non-smoking room was clean and smelled ok but as most rooms in older hotels there is just a bit of smell in the air. We opened the slider to get some air in and it was fine. The bathroom sink was scratched and dated but everything else was fine. Nice little frige and microwave in room was also helpful. Part of hotel on first floor hall had rugs torn up due to water damage I was told. No one was in those rooms, but we came through there initially to get to our room and thought, uh oh, what did we get ourselves into. But once we went through the next door where it was carpeted, it was normal looking. There is no elevator so if you are on second floor, you have to carry your stuff up. Safe area and convenient to many things. Perkins Restaurant in front made it easy to get breakfast. Staff was helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Daniel Jones

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most outdated hotel I' e ever been in. Carpet was spotted and full of holes.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Western MA

Not recommending this motel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
In the evening of 1011/14 my friend and I was assisted by a very nice concierge person. We entered our room and noticed it was quite outdated. The wallpaper was peeling and discolored. The bathroom was in terrible need of either a good cleaning or a total overhaul. The paint was peeling off the soap dish inside the tub/shower and the bottom of the tub was not clean. I took pictures but can't attach them.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tatomfrom Oakland, CA

Just a place to stay; nothing more or less

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is old, needs remodeling. The walls are paper thin. My toilet was loose and they never repaired it after I notified the front desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juan Garciafrom New York

Perfect Getaway

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok, for the price it did its job for the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by waltfrom Moosic pa.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
stayed there on 9-20 -2014 room was clean but whatever they used to clean the rug and room with made it stink . wife couldnt enjoy because of the smell.we got in late in the early morning hrs. but at 6:30 wife couldnt stay any longer couldnt wait for Perkins to Open
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Donnafrom Delaware

Adequate for our purposes for 1 night

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The layout of the hotel was very weird - choppy. The pathways to other wings were not clearly marked. It was difficult to find access to other parties that we were traveling with.