Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay while shopping at Woodbury Outlet

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Clean convenient and close to shopping. It did exactly what we needed it to do and it was a pretty good experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Convenient to locations we wanted to visit.
Cons: Cleanliness of room and clerk friendliness.
Clerk was polite but not welcoming in any way. I felt like I was bothering her and interrupting her day. Since the floors were so filthy especially behind the beds and in the bathroom, I wondered if the sheets and towels had been washed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff was nice to deal with. One plus was the ability to use a washer/dryer on site. Location is good.
Cons: Cleaniliness of rooms, especially bathrooms. Update the bedding and accomodations.
Location: Easy to reach West Point. Close to restaurants and shopping.
I am not a hotel snob but was very disappointed at the stay. The room was outdated and smelly and the bathroom had mold in the shower and a dirty tub when we got there. Even after we asked for it to be cleaned, the bathroom was still dirty. Small things like the right number of towels would have been appreciate. The owner was not pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upstate,ny

Hotel close to destination

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and staff were very helpful, and was close to my destination, shopping, also it was easy to get onto any major highways.
Cons: signage out front. It is partly blocked by a tree. Our attention was drawn to a sign across the road for another Hotel. pool, tennis court were closed
Location: the location was excellent for our destination, was easy to get to the main roads to explore area attractions.
We had drove by the hotel our first try finding the hotel as the sign was partially hidden by a tree. We called the number supplied for the hotel, was given directions from where we were. We paid closer attention second drive through, noticing the sign this time. Checking in was pleasant and was given directions on where we could park and which door was best to enter to get to our room. The room was set up in a pleasant manor, with a king size bed. The continental breakfast was very good, with cereal, muffins, waffles, coffie, juice, bagels, and fruit available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for the price point

Posted Aug 12, 2014
The staff was friendly, the beds were comfortable, ice machine and AC was working great. I had a great stay and have no complaints.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The breakfast was just a Bagel with Cream Cheese.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Not a great experience and the breakfast was poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Convenient

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Good hotel for a quick stop over. Close to NY city and Woodbury outlets. Clean comfortable room. Area has lots of restaurants.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ANTS CRAWLING IN THE ROOM !!!!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was OK
Cons: For the room to be clean with no insects !!!!!!!!!!!
Location: Woodburry Premium Outlets
The room had dead bees and flies in front of the patio door.I noticed several carpenter ants in the carpet !!!!!! The room did not have a fridge very disappointed !!!!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal, qc

One time only

Posted Jul 2, 2014
It was ok for a one night stay. This hotel needs to be renovated. The room was ok... Remote for tv not working, light above sink not working and breakfast was basic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

smells like cigarettes

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: smoke free property & have refrigerators in every room
Location: softball tournament
no refrigerator in the room. the entire property smelled like cigarettes.