Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Are you kidding!?

Posted Sep 4, 2014
When we went to check in, one of the members on our party had a full Leg cast. When I told the worker at the front desk he clicked his keyboard about 3 times and told us he couldn't accommodate us. So our party member was forced to climb stairs to our room. The "breakfast" that was offered was a joke, burnt coffee and about 4 doughtnuts broken into pieces to try and feed all the guests.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Stay Away unless no other option

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: See review- too many things to say in 120 characters.
Old hotel with small rooms, uncomfortable beds and bad ventilation. The AC unit was either too hot or cold and the air smelled foul. The water was either too hot or cold. The bedding, while clean, barely stayed on the mattress... and the pillow were cheap and stiff... The staff was UNFRIENDLY. We asked to have towels sent up (they give you 2) and we were told it would take about 20 minutes to do. I called an hour later and was told that I would have to come down and get them because they were too busy to do it. The breakfast was adequate and the parking was fine - but I would rather pay more and actually be comfortable. I thought Ramada was a better brand than this. I have stayed in Days Inns that were better than this. Go elsewhere... when we left in the morning, we found two people sleeping in their car in the parking lot.... I think their stay was better (and more comfortable) than ours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel. Great hotel club on Saturday's.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The comfort.
Location: Orange County Chopper right around the corner.
The staff was friendly and the room accommodations were very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Fine for overnight.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Very convenient off and back on the highway.
Cons: It has potential - just needs some upgrades.
Checked in after looking for parking and doing so way in the back. I had to carry my suitcase, not roll it, as the hotel is built on a slope so there were steps going from level to level. The room was "used" meaning it was built a while ago and there haven't been any real upgrades. But overall it was sufficient for an overnight stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

For one night only.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Cons: They need to revamp the bathrooms.
Stayed there for one night on a road trip. Quickly realized why it was so cheap to book a room there compared to other hotels around. The staff was ok. The rooms are very outdated, I mean very. The bed was comfortable but the bathroom wasn't nice at all. It was clean but you could see molds growing in the bathtub and above the showerhead. The television had a very weird selection of channels. The breakfast was totally horrible. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone if you can find something else.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old and worn.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Not much
Room was hard to got to, we had carry our luggage up and down stairs. Door we used did not lock and the glass was broken.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted Aug 19, 2014
When we arrived the bed was not made, carpet dirty and the soap was used.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a night while traveling.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Has an outdoor pool, bar, and restaurant.
Location: Close to Motocyclepedia and Orange County Choppers
I have to admit the bath soap was very good, first time in years that the soap that hotel supplied actually bubbled and cleansed. AC was really noisey and prevented quiet sleeping.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newburgh,NY

Decent at best

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Front desk tried to charge extra when we checked in for "additional guests". We had reserved on Expedia and indicated as such. Smelled very bad and garbage bags lined the hallways upon arrival. Towels in the bathroom weren't folded, stained and ripped. Mirrors and windows hadn't been cleaned and shower had mildew and mold. Only good for a one night, have to be here, stay. Would try the Super 8 next door to save money next time. Couldn't be much worse.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel...

Posted Aug 11, 2014
The hotel was great... Easy check in and easy check out. Got the reservation correctly, but the one thing that could use help would be a cleaner shower. The rest of the room was great though.