Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Dirty, smelly, and unkempt.

Posted May 27, 2015
Room was dirty and smelled so bad we had to keep the windows open. I had to get out my disinfectant before I would even bring my stuff in. Curtains, furniture, and carpet all had holes. One light didn't even work. Mirror filthy. Clumps of dirt in the bath tub. Housekeeper didn't even vacuum or make the bed and only took out half the trash. Spring literally sticking out of the mattress cut my husbands foot. So awful. I complained to the manager and they offered me half price one night next visit, as if I'd EVER go back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom New jersey

Evaluation

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to ,close by cost was right
Cons: Not really
Location: Right near many dining places and the mall
Very good for the cost was a pleasant stay room was clean
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Middletown,NY

Horrible

Posted May 25, 2015
Staff unfriendly and very rude Doors don't lock or shut Ripped curtains No elevator Stained sheets
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moddletown, Ny

Never again

Posted May 25, 2015
Horrible experience never again - staff was rude and room was dirty - people in and out all hours banging doors - staff unfriendly and called several times not what was promised
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom b

Very bad

Posted May 23, 2015
Need more clean wow I can't stay like some poor country in Africa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York, PA

Perfect Stay

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, excellent location for my needs.
Cons: Perhaps hot breakfast.
Location: Near restaurants and shopping centers.
The room was clean, with all amenities. Courteous staff. Efficient check-in and check-out. Comfortable bed. Excellent location for my business needs.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was clean but had a musty odor

Posted May 18, 2015
the carpeting in the hallways was very dirty & stained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very affordable & clean

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: staff & comfortable stay
Cons: none
Location: restaurants, mall, movies, shopping
nice staff, clean rooms, quiet, lots of parking, close to mall, movies, shopping
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom c

middletown ny

Posted Apr 23, 2015
good location from woodbury by car. room claen hotel. staff all good. . .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toddfrom Derby, VT

February 25

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a no smoking room but there were cigarette burns on the comforter. There were other unclean things about the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 23, 2015 by Nicole, Hotel Management
Thank you for your 3 star review. WE apologize for not being able to provide the stellar service we aim to provide our guests with daily.