Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Nice for a quick stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Stayed overnight. Got in late and left early. Clean, modern with heat/AC in the room. Breakfast wasn't much but it was free. Nice check in process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good motel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
This is a good motel. The distance arrived to Woodbury common outlets is 17 miles. There're many business nearby. I recommend this motel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon, Pa

Nice for one night

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was a little tight with 4 adults n a toddler. It had 2 double beds, desk, refridge, tv, coffee maker. I had asked for a crib (no fee) but she couldn't find one, so they brought a cot in and my son slept fine in that!! It was just overnight. They had a decent bkfst i thought; waffles, coffee, oatmeal, cereal, yogurt fruit, cininimon rolls and juices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Comfortable for a good nights rest

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. I'll stay here again when I return for business reasons.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Valley Stream NY

Condition of the Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel has to get a makeover, since they allow pets they need better cleaning techniques because it smell bad also I been here about 4times this month and the bathtub have been clog it appears that they have no limit on how many dogs you bring here so the dog smell is all over the area and you also hear many does barking in one room. They just have to take better control of this situation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariofrom Charlemagne, QC

Chambre petite

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
La chambre est un peu petite pour le prix Dans l'ensemble c'est bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Good for the price

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Close to the road but no noisy, restaurant just beside. Good for travelers.
Location: American Choppers garage just about 1mi away
The room was clean, there is a good restaurant just in front of parking lot. .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bernardfrom Montreal Quebec

Bien situer

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Juste une petite senteur dans la chambre.Un tres petit dejeuner.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom nashville

Not bad for one night

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The building is old, the walls are thin, the corridor is narrow and loud, the bathroom is small and old, seems darker and older than it might be, and the breakfast area is small. Not a great place, but you can sleep through the night and the single king room was spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com