Ratings based on 704 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon, Pa

Nice for one night

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was a little tight with 4 adults n a toddler. It had 2 double beds, desk, refridge, tv, coffee maker. I had asked for a crib (no fee) but she couldn't find one, so they brought a cot in and my son slept fine in that!! It was just overnight. They had a decent bkfst i thought; waffles, coffee, oatmeal, cereal, yogurt fruit, cininimon rolls and juices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Comfortable for a good nights rest

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. I'll stay here again when I return for business reasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Good for the price

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Close to the road but no noisy, restaurant just beside. Good for travelers.
Location: American Choppers garage just about 1mi away
The room was clean, there is a good restaurant just in front of parking lot. .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davidfrom nashville

Not bad for one night

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The building is old, the walls are thin, the corridor is narrow and loud, the bathroom is small and old, seems darker and older than it might be, and the breakfast area is small. Not a great place, but you can sleep through the night and the single king room was spacious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gret place to crash for a night.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Slept like a rock. Quiet place to stay, nice room. Clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

für eine Nacht ok

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Nähe zu den Restaurants, 1Meile von IHOP entfernt
Location: es ist in Flughafennähe, Lärm war aber nicht störend, ca 6 Meilen entfernt sehr schöner Zugang zum Hudson-River (schöne Gegend)
Beim ersten Betreten des Zimmers ist uns, wie schon vorher berichtet wurde, ein etwas komischer Geruch aufgefallen, Ausstattung ok (Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeebereiter vorhanden!), jedoch schon etwas älter. Beim Jagen eines Insekts fiel die mangelnde Sauberkeit auf - fast schon grenzwertig. Lage des Motels aber sehr günstig zu verschiedenen Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Dennys direkt vor der Haustüre. Als Zwischenstation ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A pleasant stay in a hectic time of year.

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great location for our holiday travels. Nice water pressure in the showers was a favorite with the family. Convenient for food, fuel and shopping. Friendly Staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Dec 26, 2014
It's a roof over your head and a bed to sleep in, but don't expect the room to be in great condition or everything to be working.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joefrom Gallatin TN

No elevator disappointment.

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in clerk was curt and indifferent. Night shift person on the other hand was very helpful and accommodating. Most concerned hotel had no elevator. I would not stay here again because of this.