Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Really Great for Woodbury Commons

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Excellent hotel if you plan on shopping at Woodbury Commons: cheap price, clean room, and tons of restaurants around. I have been here several times and have yet to be disappointed.
2 out of 5
by luis

Place needs a makeover.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was decent.
Cons: The place needs a makeover.
The entire place stinks of tobacco smoke. The sheets are a dull yellow cover and the bathroom was dirty. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent price, just OK hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Clean sheets, room generally clean, hole in bathroom door, tv worked fine, air handler quiet and turned off/on frequently (maybe a plus to get used to noise), shower ok, mattress seemed old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Omemee

on route

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: location close to outlets and Denny's 50 yards away.
Cons: new carpets
Location: Woodbury Commons Premium Outlets
reasonable priced stay just off interstate close to Woodbury Commons Premium Outlets. Hotel staff were excellent free parking , breakfast and internet . Carpets could use replacement as they are wearing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This was a Super 8. Cheap and okay. I'm not sure what else to say here. Expedia wants more; it was a Super 8.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel room was FILTHY

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The tub sink and toilet were grimy and there were leaves and dirt in the bathroom floor. There were particles on the carpet and chairs. The vents on the air-conditioner were covered with heavy black dust. We talked with the receptionist who had us check 2 other rooms but they were not any better either. The light switch did not even work in the main part of the room. For our peace of mind my daughter in law asked for cleaning solutions and gloves and cleaned the bathroom herself. It was late at night and we were so very tired but if we could have we would have tranfered to another hotel. The continental breakfast was not equiped well: no napkins, no milk, no hot water, waffle iron did not work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SDF

Clean, quiet, good value

Posted Nov 19, 2013
Pros: Close proximity to Stewart International Airport (SWF), I-87, I-84 and downtown Newburgh.
Location: Motorcyclepeadia Museum relatively nearby. (2 mi.s) motorcyclepediamuseum.org
Not a 5-start hotel... but a good value.