Ratings based on 724 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The first Hotel room smelled (room 124) and there was a patch on the ceiling above the tub. The tub had dirt in it and a clump of hair attached to what looked like plaster. The next day the towels were not replaced. We could not take the smell anymore so were moved to a different room (room 125). When the AC was not running the room smelled fine. Once we turned on the AC the room smelled just like the room we came from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from K

West Point graduation

Posted May 25, 2015
The room was always clean. Decent continental breakfast. Easy travel to West Point. Not a high class hotel but definitely more than monies worth. Only negative not much counter space in bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Very friendly helpful staff, hotel, average.

Posted May 8, 2015
I found the staff of the hotel to be top notch. It seemed to be generally clean, but slightly shabby in certain areas. Not enough to matter to me. Pros: Excellent staff Clean Quiet Close to everything Safe (a big plus in Newburgh) Nice breakfast Iron, ironing board, fridge, coffee maker, blow dryer Quiet breakfast room Computer room Cons: Not super fancy Could use some updating Linens, though clean seemed poor quality and blanket was well worn and in need of replacement. Overall, it's not the ritz, but it has my four top criteria: Friendly helpful staff Clean Quiet Safe
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Up for a wedding fast trip very nice place would stay again if in the area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice for a quick stay

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Stayed overnight. Got in late and left early. Clean, modern with heat/AC in the room. Breakfast wasn't much but it was free. Nice check in process.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good motel

Posted Apr 17, 2015
This is a good motel. The distance arrived to Woodbury common outlets is 17 miles. There're many business nearby. I recommend this motel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mario from Charlemagne, QC

confortable et abordable pour le secteur

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Une chambre plus grande que lors de la dernière visite en janvier, côté cour beaucoup plus tranquille. Bon petit déjeuner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lessie from Wayne mi

Satisfied customer

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly customer service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lina from Montreal

99%

Posted Mar 7, 2015 on Hotels
Except that your wonderful juice machine was broken during this stay, everything else was perfect! Thank you very much...