Ratings based on 548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by luis

Place needs a makeover.

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was decent.
Cons: The place needs a makeover.
The entire place stinks of tobacco smoke. The sheets are a dull yellow cover and the bathroom was dirty. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent price, just OK hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Clean sheets, room generally clean, hole in bathroom door, tv worked fine, air handler quiet and turned off/on frequently (maybe a plus to get used to noise), shower ok, mattress seemed old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Omemee

on route

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: location close to outlets and Denny's 50 yards away.
Cons: new carpets
Location: Woodbury Commons Premium Outlets
reasonable priced stay just off interstate close to Woodbury Commons Premium Outlets. Hotel staff were excellent free parking , breakfast and internet . Carpets could use replacement as they are wearing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay

Posted Mar 10, 2014
This was a Super 8. Cheap and okay. I'm not sure what else to say here. Expedia wants more; it was a Super 8.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by George from Mexico

Cheaper than NY

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from Danbury Ct

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, friendly, service. What else could you ask for ?? Nice little breakfast in the am. Would go here again.William
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joel Hilsenrath from Brooklyn, NY

Doors Without Entry

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The motel was nicely equipped with in room TV, refrigerator, microwave oven, and hair dryer. Instead of a closet, was a tiny shelf and bar in the corner for hanging a only half dozen garments. There was parking in the front and rear; however, some doors were exit only. The door closest to our room, was an exit only one, it didn't have a room key access panel. I pointed this out to management, and they simply stated that my observation was accurate.