Ratings based on 695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon, Pa

Nice for one night

Posted Feb 16, 2015
The room was a little tight with 4 adults n a toddler. It had 2 double beds, desk, refridge, tv, coffee maker. I had asked for a crib (no fee) but she couldn't find one, so they brought a cot in and my son slept fine in that!! It was just overnight. They had a decent bkfst i thought; waffles, coffee, oatmeal, cereal, yogurt fruit, cininimon rolls and juices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Comfortable for a good nights rest

Posted Jan 30, 2015
The staff was very nice and helpful. The rooms were clean and quiet. I'll stay here again when I return for business reasons.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal

Good for the price

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Close to the road but no noisy, restaurant just beside. Good for travelers.
Location: American Choppers garage just about 1mi away
The room was clean, there is a good restaurant just in front of parking lot. .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gret place to crash for a night.

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Slept like a rock. Quiet place to stay, nice room. Clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

für eine Nacht ok

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Nähe zu den Restaurants, 1Meile von IHOP entfernt
Location: es ist in Flughafennähe, Lärm war aber nicht störend, ca 6 Meilen entfernt sehr schöner Zugang zum Hudson-River (schöne Gegend)
Beim ersten Betreten des Zimmers ist uns, wie schon vorher berichtet wurde, ein etwas komischer Geruch aufgefallen, Ausstattung ok (Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle, Kaffeebereiter vorhanden!), jedoch schon etwas älter. Beim Jagen eines Insekts fiel die mangelnde Sauberkeit auf - fast schon grenzwertig. Lage des Motels aber sehr günstig zu verschiedenen Restaurants und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Dennys direkt vor der Haustüre. Als Zwischenstation ok.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Dec 26, 2014
It's a roof over your head and a bed to sleep in, but don't expect the room to be in great condition or everything to be working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Convenient location and great price

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: All staffs are very friendly, room is acceptably clean.
Location: Quite a few restaurants, Home Depot and Lowes' are nearby, also it's pretty close to the Woodbury premium outlets.
We arrived late from shopping at the outlet, the staff was very nice and even offer hot food to us. Breakfast next morning was great with self-made fresh waffles.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lucfrom Montréal

bien comme hôtel

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lit tres confortable, bon service,bonne hôtel pour le prix.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Old motel. No thermostat for the heat/ac. Room service didn't leave soap for two days, didn't clean tub and didn't replace empty Kleenex.