Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: To see the changes that are being made
Have stayed here before. Was happy to check in to a brand new room! Big screen TV's. I can not wait until the construction is completed. Excited to see the hotel when it's finished. I will definately be back
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laron from Columbus, OH

under construction

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
It was under construction
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joanne from new windsor ny

bad construction

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible. Hotel was under construction and was in disarray. Should be closed till construction is completed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Alright room hotel staff was no where to be found at check in
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A good place to crash - clean...

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Our travels tend to mean that our "stay" in a hotel is simply sleeping in the room for a few hours. We found the room clean and neat. The room was comfortable but not "luxurious". We slept well and in comfort, and the shower was fine. The room seemed old, but they have also begun renovations which I suspect will really freshen it up quite a bit. The neighborhood is what it is...close to an airport and a very small travel plaza. It is within a reasonable distance to a number of chain restaurants. If you're hoping for a romantic getaway you will probably want to look elsewhere. If you need a clean place to crash for the evening this will work just fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jules from Montreal, Quebec

Overnight stay

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Because the hotel is undergoing major renovations, the conditions are not ideal with construction material around and a temporary lobby on the second floor. We had to change room because the heating system was not working properly but the staff was very cooperative and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel being remodeled

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was being remodeled. I was not aware of this when I booked it. It was strange to not have a front desk at the entrance to the hotel, you needed to go up to the second floor and down the hall. This meant that anyone could enter the hotel without notice. The rooms that are already remodeled are fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yamila from tampa

good

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good but hotel is under construction
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Not a bad place. They are doing construction which makes getting to front desk a little bit of a challenge. Rooms where tidy but still have tube t.v's which was my only complaint about room just cause I like to watch netflix. Evening staff was pleasant but morning front desk attendant was very rude and had a smart mouth. So that
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice up n coming motel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
This motel was very nice, clean, quiet, updated and easy access from the highway. It was under construction at the time. There was a miscommunication from one of the staff about my check in which was a little annoying but other than that it was good. Early breakfast too