Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Perfect location for Hunter Concert-Goers

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Brand new, in excellent condition and has every facility you'd need for your stay, including your own off-street parking spot.
Cons: Nothing, everything we needed was there, it worked, and was in excellent condition.
Location: The apartment is located close to the RSL, with local shops and cafes nearby, and an oval across the road.
We booked at this apartment complex for our overnight stay when attending a music concert in the Hunter Valley. It was ideal for two, in excellent condition as it was very new. The location was ideal as we booked a coach which picked us up at Cardiff station (less than ten minutes walk away) to attend the concert. After the concert there was no waiting to get out of the car park, we were straight onto the coach and straight out of the area back to Cardiff station. We were well rested for our morning drive back to Sydney the next day.
4 out of 5
by Mark Nabua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015
5 out of 5
by Murray Tomlinson

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Facilities: Home away from home; Service: Good;
5 out of 5
by Gary Searle

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Location: Just right
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Amazing; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Spick and span; Speers Park
5 out of 5
by C Gunawardhana

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Comfortable & good value
Cons: No AC in second room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south australia

Nice size and comfortable

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pretty good over all. Apartment had a few marks on the wall but overall pretty good
5 out of 5
by Kacey Martin

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Lots of space & amenities, very comfy, great for families
Location: handy too Woolworths
Facilities: Home away from home, Outstanding, DVD didn't work though; Value: worth every cent; Service: all text msg based;
3 out of 5
by Edward Taifrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Close to the main road and local shops
Cons: We paid extra for wifi that didn't work. Instead of trying to help, an older gent assumed that we were idiots who didn't know how to use wifi.
Location: Ok
Facilities: Nothing special, Garage door does not work; Value: Moderate; Service: Sloppy, Indifferent staff; Cleanliness: Lacking; One towel was dirty (had some hair), room has ants crawling & some carpets need vacuuming.
4 out of 5
by Lynly Lanefrom Australia - VIC - Regional VIC

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Modest; Value: Fantastic; Service: Good; Cleanliness: Lovely;
5 out of 5
by Jacki Dysonfrom Australia - NSW - Regional NSW

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, Tidy, Affordable and very close to where we needed to be
Cons: Very hot upstairs even with the airconditioning
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Modern; Value: Affordable; Service: Professional; Cleanliness: Pleasant;