Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from California

Nice place for a family

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Hotel staff is extremely friendly, with an around the clock service. House-keeping is timely. The location is close to a lot of things in Newcastle. The apartment is spacious, with furniture that offers basic comfort. What we found particularly useful is the full range of cooking facilities: you could cook full meals for the entire family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North west

Great apartments

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Location was great for the city centre. On a busy road but you could not hear any traffic noise.
Cons: A light over the mirror for doing your make up.
Location: Ideal location and very handy for the metro.
Wonderful place to stay. Friendly staff and very helpful. Free on site parking. Very modern rooms with everything that you could need and a few extras. Will come again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Feedback

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent alternative to good hotel and excellent value for money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Home from home.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: Everything which I needed was there
Cons: Nothing
Location: Easy walking to restaurants
My daughter is at Newcastle university and turned 21 at the weekend. The apartment was perfect to host a small drinks party for her friends before going out for dinner. I will definately be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shohreh from Newbury

A very nicely decorated and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
This is a very nice modern apartment with all the facilities in a very good location. It is a very nice change from a hotel and you get all the benefits of a hotel too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brian from rotherfield

3 days stay

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
really great place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

A home from home

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect. A roomy, tastefully decorated one-bed apartment with both a bathroom and en-suite shower, an open plan kitchen and lounge with fast wifi access and a comfortable bed with luxurious sheets - what more could you possibly want??
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place for a business or pleasure break

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Ideal spot for a business or pleasure visit to Newcastle. There is free parking right outside the door, it's two minutes walk to Jesmond Metro Station, and the accommodation is first rate. The small kitchen is fully equipped given croissants and cereals for breakfast. I didn't cook but I did have an Indian delivered. Sky sports is available on television too. There's not much actually around the hotel so local shops pubs restaurants are at least a five-minute walk away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lancaster

Beautiful apathotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Had a wonderful one night stay visiting family in the area. We are a family with 2 boys and the apartment appealed to us as hotel rooms felt cramped. We were not disappointed the apartment was spacious and beautifully decorated. We will be back when visiting the area again.