Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lancaster

Beautiful apathotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Had a wonderful one night stay visiting family in the area. We are a family with 2 boys and the apartment appealed to us as hotel rooms felt cramped. We were not disappointed the apartment was spacious and beautifully decorated. We will be back when visiting the area again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Treated like children. We are adults!!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We were treated like children when we wanted a small group of friends that we met while out (2 people). And they were not allowed into the building. We have stayed in apartments before and there have always been extra girls who are not staying in apartment up prior to going out and even popping back up after before heading home. I think we should be treated in a way that we take responsibility for own actions as we were all adults. We also had paid for another girl to stay in the apartment for two nights even Although last minute she couldn't arrive until the next morning so technically we should have at least been allowed one more guest. We were willing to register them with full details but this was also refused. It really was ridiculous. And I know for a fact we were not the only ones dealt in this way this weekend at this Apartment. Other than that the place is beautiful and clean. Just very disappointed due to that issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Nice location close to city centre

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Enjoyed my stay nice & comfortable staff were great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by AZfrom Sydney

Ticks all the boxes

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The good: Centrally located, classic architecture, plenty of room, comfortable beds, no issues with parking, friendly staff. The not so good: Decor is a bit 'out there' and dated and tired. Automatic air freshener was overpowering until I turned it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Lovely Apartment Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2014
With plenty of space, daily cleaning and friendly staff, it comes highly recommended. Travelling with kids can be a headache so to have two bedrooms and a living room is great. It means that we could send the kids to bed and stay up to watch TV. It was clean comfortable and tidy. Bedrooms wren particularly big but big enough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny

Conveniently located

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Location
Hotel is conveniently located in Newcastle, rooms are serviced to a very good standard daily, reliable WiFi and they top up free a bottle of water.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Warm, friendly staff. Spacious accommodations.
Wonderful place. No more; no more; no more; no more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Earnshawfrom York

Very well kept apartment, good service

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service from the staff, apartment was very clean and tidy, modern fixtures and fittings. Very pleased
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jashfrom Leicester. UK

beautiful aparthotel close to city centre

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Booked the place purely on the basis of reviews. We weren't disappointed at all in fact it made our trip Newcastle enjoyable. Staff were very helpful. Will be using the same place on our next trip.