Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hamilton, ON

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and complimentary buffet breakfast.
Cons: Efficiency of front desk at check in.
Location: Great location - walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Also easy highway access.
I was pleasantly surprised by how nice this hotel is. Very clean, friendly and modern. Buffet breakfast enjoyable and varied menu. It is within walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Room nicely appointed and very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Decent, simple, hotel. Certainly the best in the immediate area
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breakfast not the greatest everything else is good

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Defn need a better breakfast everything else was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hamilton

Annoyed!

Posted Jan 26, 2015
There we about 60 kids running around the hotel throwing ice chips everywhere and knocking on rooms, called and said something and all they said was well they should be going to bed around 10-10:30....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Louisefrom Ottawa

Excellent comfort

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
I typically stay in much higher end hotels, so I was thrilled to discover your Holiday Innhad the most comfortable bed I've ever had on a business trip. Staff were friendly and my check in took only 4 minutes. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Cedarhurst, New York

Hotel located near by where I attended a meeting

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Very much customer focused
Cons: Nothing
Location: Nothing
Very pleasant hotel to stay at all times when traveling through canada
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carminefrom Toronto

Fine

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean Hotel. Friendly staff. Only complaint would be it's in a new developing area and initially when using the bathroom sink we had some brown water come out which is likely a sign of filtration problems. We advised front desk staff and he seemed to acknowledge it as if we weren't the first guests to point it out.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by myke, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to hear about your stay with us and we have taken your comment into consideration as it will help us monitor and improve areas that may benefit from additional attention. Sincerely, Myke Gabriel GSM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Excellent, proche de l'autoroute.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Le petit déjeuner et la chambre.
Agréable. Hôtel est très bien situé, proche de l'autoroute et les centres d'achat. Le petit déjeuner est très bon. On peut le prendre entre 7h et 10h.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jan 2, 2015
I needed to do a late check-out past the normal time. Staff was very accommodating in letting me stay an extra couple hours without charging me extra.