Ratings based on 298 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
I had a great time at this resort. The service was excellent and the staff was extremely attentive to every need. If you're in this area and truly want to indulge, take a look at this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Perfect in every way.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Beautiful ocean view. Gorgeous.
It was relaxing and perfect. Room was huge and gorgeous. Staff was overly accommodating. View was spectacular. Parking was great. Loved the bathroom and fireplace. Could not have been a more lovely hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins

Celebrating our 25th Wedding Anniversary

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Everything! Liked parking in front of our bungalow, the rooms were very luxurious, enjoyed the view from the patio.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Got in some great hikes and walks on the beach.
It was a fantastic weekend, everything was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome view, great staff, and wonderful room!!!

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: The food could be upgraded.
Location: Did some sightseeing close to the hotel Local bars and restaurants. Love Javiers.
Loved the hotel and will go back often! It was an awesome place to have a Valentines celebration with my wonderful woman!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Cons: バスタブにつかる設定での環境なのですが、日本的でないのか、タブはちゃんとあらわれていないため、 水垢等が残っており、入る前に石鹸・タオルを用いて洗ってから、タブを使っていました。 他については、素晴らしいのですが、少し残念でした。
サービス、設備、環境とも素晴らしく、日本人であれば絶対に泊まった方がよいです。ゴルフ場の設計が素晴らしく、ぜひプレーすべし。レストランもゴルフ場のグリルが10時までやっているので、利用してください。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2015
The resort met all my expectations. The staff was attentiveand the grounds were impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing resort experience

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The staff and property were amazing.
Cons: Nothing except the weather.
Location: We ate a Mastros steakhouse and spent most of the time in the hotel room.
The resort provided the our best experience throughout our stay. It was our wedding day and we wanted something special. Pelican Hill exceeded all of our expectations. They provided us with upgrades and gifts to help make our stay a memorable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Laguna Beach

Best Staycation around!

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We love Pelican Hill and living in Laguna Beach it's a great place to have a short getaway with or without the kids. The food is good, staff very polite and attentive and the rooms are our favorite. Only negative, which we know every hotel odes these days, is their 4pm check in and noon check out. Just not enough time and they never have offered us a late check out. Otherwise, love, love, love!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place - not the best service

Posted Feb 2, 2015
love the hotels rooms - golf course ect .... service in some areas is lacking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver

Superb resort

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Great place to unwind. we enjoyed the friendly staff, good food, great entertainment, and peaceful energy. We shall return.