Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014
A beautiful and charming room! The hotel staff was extremely helpful and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Berlin, CT

Harborview Spa room is worth it!

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
We absolutely loved the Adele Turner Inn. We stayed in the Harborview Spa room. The view from the rooftop private deck was amazing. And the hot tub was just perfect on a cold fall evening. The room was small, but you are paying for the private deck and view. The bathroom was updated which was nice. Our only complaint was it lacked hardware for hanging towels and could have used a shelf in the shower. Breakfast was delicious. My wife had the omelet and I had the Eggs Newport. Service was pleasant, but it took over an hour for our meals to be ready. Overall we were very happy with our short stay and will definitely return to the inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michaelfrom Riverside, RI

Perfect

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The stay here was perfect for my girlfriend & my 1st anniversary. The staff were very accomodating, the breakfast was delicious, the room was cozy. Just all around a great experience. Adele Turner Inm is the only bed & breakfast I will stay at when in Newport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

Close to all quaint

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Staff so friendly and helpful will retun great breakfast nice porch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dr. Charles B. Lernerfrom Bantam, CT

Great B & B

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only aspect of our stay that I was unhappy about was our late arrival. This B & B was a total feast for the senses. Their breakfast was absolutely "over the top" but then again so was our room. Can't give them enough accolades.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Franfrom Buffalo ny

Wonderful

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful place to stay. The staff was excellent friendly and helpful. Would stay there again for sure
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2014
The Inn was charming. The room was very small and the air conditioner was very loud. The website advertised wine time but it was not served. The staff was friendly and breakfast was good and included in the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Liked the location

Posted Sep 15, 2014
We were disappointed in the room size it was very small we also had to carry heavy bags up a fight of steps we are seniors and it was difficult because the staircase was kind of winding
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tony D.from Centerville, MA

Absolutely Fantastic!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cannot say anything bad about this place, fantastic!